Achievement 1: introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

20240626_090304.jpg

Hi friends, Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are all well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Today I will share everything information about myself. Anyway,
........................** " Myself "**..................,.

I am Mohammad Ashraful Haque, my home is Bondbil North Para Village, Alamdanga Upazila, Chuadanga District. I am 27 years old and an MR of Orion Pharmaceuticals. Currently, I am completing my bachelors degree. unfortunately, I was staying in masters but after getting job in Orion. I couldn't give masters exam so still I am in position in Orion Pharmaceuticals with bachelors degree.

20240411_093301.jpg

I am the youngest child of my family. We are one brother one sister parents mother four members of my family my elder sister got married. I am the youngest of the family now. unfortunately for you I am also working far away from my family now. where I am staying in Chittagong how can I pay some money I am very proud of my family, because my father would sacrifice his life for your sister. I love them more than my own life.

I started my educational life from Bondbil Uttarpara village Bondbil Primary School in 2007 and completed primary. in 2008 I joined M. Sabed Ali Secondary School from there in 2013 passed humanities branch and joined Alamdanga Government College in 2015 completed Alamdanga Degree College. I graduated from Hardi Joha College after four years of graduation and got admission in Masters in Kushtia Government College

20240411_094405.jpg

My fathers 4 brothers had a dream for a long time to take pictures of them together. I got that day on Eid day. On Eid day, I took pictures with all my uncles.

My hobby is playing football since my childhood. My favorite sport is football

20240423_095116.jpg

The Mathabhanga river in our village is full, people used to call and cut there, I used to bathe there and cut my cattle in the Mathabhanga river.Many people catch fish in this river and sell that fish in Alamdanga Market, the fish is very tasty.

20240423_094528.jpg

Currently I am now engaged in Emer Professional, Chittagong Rangunia Upazila Health Complex, I got to learn a lot by being involved in pharmaceutical here, I got to know about the medicine of any disease. It can never be shared. It is the same knowledge and education that will lead your life to a better path that will never be lost. Everything can be shared but it cannot be shared.

My Facebook link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007288006403&mibextid=ZbWKwL

My Twitter link

https://x.com/Ashraful69ba?t=ii3vcWNN2aaqAhb-Jl2RrQ&s=09

My telegram user name

@Ashraful69bd

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steem

Achievement-1 publicatuon must be onece. You have to remove this similar verification post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@maashraful/achievement-1-introduction

Go back to your first-ever introduction post and update the presentation paper with the recent date. Mention me in the publication when you are done with the changes. Thank you

Sir I removed that sir . Please give me opportunity to work here sir. I am very interested to work here please sir, please Achievement 1 approved sir!!

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Ok thank you sir

Give me your contact link or number please sir

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Ahora, La Fase 1 de la Certificación Para Recién Llegados, tiene una duración de un mes, durante el cual, esperamos que publiques constantemente en las comunidades e iniciativas que hayas elegido. Te sugiero que te unas a las comunidades que te interesen y mantenerte muy activo. Puedes consultar las comunidades que existen 👉👉👉AQUÍ.

Sigue las instrucciones para que presentes tu primer reporte dentro de un mes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53