Sort:  

Hi @maashraful, your Twitter profile doesn't exist and Facebook link just goes to facebook.com. Please update them, thank you.

Please check my new Twitter and Facebook id, and please give me verified!!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

The links in this post haven't been updated...

image.png

Sir new Twitter id @Ashraful69b

I am all time airdrop so, my account off now i am state here @Ashraful69ba please cheack

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Hola amigo, BIENVENIDO a la plataforma donde conoceremos nuestros talentos... Aquí tendrás la oportunidad de exponer lo mencionas en este post además, de tus vivencias diarias...

Loading...
 6 months ago 

1000034232.jpg

Hello Mr @maashraful it's my pleasure to welcome you to Steemit. Please change your verification photo to a new one, this time take the selfie beside a tree 🌴 and write the current date on a paper. Tag me when you upload the picture.

Thanks sir, i will try your advice!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53