Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @lsanaa

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi Steemians, I hope you are doing great.

After developing the entire program by completing Achievement 6, newbies are requested to post all their achievements (starting by the first achievement to the achievement6) in order to have a final review.

The idea is to list all achievements with their links, to let others access it easily. But I'm trying to be creative as possible as I can, for that reason, please, let me proceed with the compilation of all my achievement in my own way.

My experience on Steemit is like a long dream but when you wake up in the morning you realize it's real.

This started when I first heard about steemit from youtube Naomi Brockwell: NBTV and hesitate a lot as it's not very famous in my country, I started to search for it and then I decided to join so as I'll be the first one in my community to join such platform.

This was a long trip, once joined, I chose my luggage(Me, myself and I), put everything in a suitcase and enjoyed the trip when I first saw a contest that caught my attention in Steem for Better Life; so I decided to participate with Laughter is The Best Medicine, but @steembetterlife answered me that my account is not yet verified in Newcomers' Community.

What!!! what are you talking about?

NV.JPG

I checked the amazing blog Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon that explain the program and all tasks that each new comer must achieve. It is available in many languages.

So I took the train from Laughter is The Best Medicine in the contest to the first achievement
Recap.jpg

What is this achievement aboutAchievement
Introduce yourself and get to know communities in Steemit

Thru my post, I have been verified by @ngoenyi. She gave me many recommendations on how to keep moving. Thanks to her.
To move to the next achievement, I took a bus and ask the driver to drop me off at the achievement2
NV2.JPG

What is this achievement aboutAchievement
You will have knowledge on basic security on steem (master passwords) and the use of your wallet.

I have been finally verified by @wilmer1988. As I was very excited, I took a taxi this time even if that was expensive regarding my budget
taxi.JPG

What is this achievement aboutAchievement
You will have knowledge on Proof of Brain concept and basic knowledge on producing and sharing quality and original content.

Thru my post, I have been, finally, verified by @juichi. The greeter gave me recommendations too on how to keep moving.

I took a bicycle to the next achievement, it consists of applying markdowns, I enjoyed very much this achievement
four.JPG

What is this achievement aboutAchievement
You will have basic Markdown skills and are able to use some advance markdown with the given markdown template.

This achievement has been verified again by @wilmer1988 and I walked to the achievement5. It consists of reviewing many useful tools on steemit
Not verified.gif

What is this achievement aboutAchievement
This achievement5 where we have four taks each one consist of reviewing useful tools such as Steemworld.org, Steemscan.com, Steemyy.com and steemdb.io.

All these tasks were checked and verified by @ngoenyi, @inspiracion, @wilmer1988 and @juichi

That was a long task and I felt very tired and can't walk so I decided to take the first plane and go to next job
plane.JPG

What is this achievement aboutAchievement
It's all about understanding Curation and Community

I just woke up, got a notification from @wilmer1988 and realize that my achievement6 has been verified and that wasn't a dream, It's real :)

I hope I succeed to present all my achievements in a different way than an usual one.

Thank you for reading through my post.
I was very happy to participate in all achievements on steemit.
I'm very excited to move to the next taks please let me know if my post meets the standards
Any remark is more than welcome
Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Hello, what a pleasure to be able to congratulate you after having successfully completed the entire program, i hope all the knowledge obtained allows you to achieve your goals within estimate with a better level of development.

Rate 3

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings

 last year 

Thanks @wilmer1988, I hope you liked the way I present my Compilation of Achievements' Task

 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you @steem.history

Hi, @lsanaa,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 last year 

Thank you @steemcurator09 for your support

 last year 

Thanks @steemit-market for your support

 last year 

You have compiled the post well.

 last year 

Thanks @saimaqam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94