Achievement 5 Task 4 by @lsanaa : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, I hope you are doing great.

After achieving my third task from Achievement 5, please, let me proceed with my fourth task which consist in reviewing the tool steemdb.io.

What is Steemdb?

First of all, steemdb is a blockchain which explore database for steemians. You can access this tool by using any browser for instance chrome and visiting https://steemdb.io. Once you open the URL, the home page will appear as shown below.

S1.png

1.How do I see the "recent history"?

To see the history, click on account and enter your account name "without @" in the search box. After logging in, tap on Richlist drop down list/posts/social or reputation to check your recent history

S2.png

2.How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

PostsVotes
I can not see any vote on this platform as shown below
Click on posts tab as shwon below

s3.png

ReblogsReplies
I can not see any Reply on this platform as shown above
I can not see any Reblog on this platform as shown above
RewardsTransfers
I can not see any Transfer on this platform as shown above
I can not see any Reward on this platform as shown above

3.How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

who has reblogged my postFollowers
Under social/followers
I can not see any tab or option to check who reblogged my post as shown below

s4.png

4.How do I check my Voting Power?

It seems that there is no voting power available on https://steemdb.io/

Thank you for reading through my post.
I am very happy to participate in this achievement on steemit, and this is my Achievement5 task3 if you missed it

Problem with this task

Unless I'm mistaken, it seems that the questions to be answered in this task are not up to date, @cryptocannon, coul you please check and correct. Thanks

I'm very excited to move to the next achievement, please let me know if my post meets the standards @cryptokannon
Any remark is more than welcome
Thank you for your support.

Sort:  
I hope you fully understood these Achievement Tasks (5.1, 5.2, 5.3, 5.4) important tools of the Steemit blockchain. Those tools will navigate all the important information needed and may enlighten you about any confusion there is about this platform.

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next Achievement Task at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators Rate-1

Curators' feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.


I am inviting you to visit the Steemit Philippines Community and join our weekly contests. We are glad to welcome you there. To be considered as one of our members submit a Verification post.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @juichi for your support

Hi, @lsanaa,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steemcurator09 and @tocho2 for your support

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steemit-market for your support

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40