MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT (ACHIEVEMENT 1)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210501-WA0008.jpgmy humble self

Hello everyone. My name is Benjamin Mathew. This is my introductory post and I'm so happy to be here.

ABOUT ME.

My name is Benjamin Mathew . I'm from IFAKO-IJAYE Local Government Area of Lagos State. I was born and raised in Lagos. My dad is from Delta while my mum is from Abeokuta. I am the third child from a family of six children. I live with my Elder brother.

I'm a SSCE holder I finished my secondary school in 2015. I'm a graduate of Fumitee Prins where I studied graphic design. I'm working on my admission into Federal University Oyo Ekiti to acquire my Bsc.

HOW DID I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

IMG_2058.jpgMe and @mato445 and my brother

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @mato445. He has always talked about steemit since he joined 3months ago and his love and commitment to this platform convinced me join. He explained everything about this blockchain platform, helped me through the registration and how I would write my introductory post.

MY AMBITIONS

IMG_2171.jpgMyself

I want to pursue a career in Political Science because it's something I've always love since I was a kid. Furthermore, I want to develop my Graphics skills in Photoshop and other graphics software and establish my own printing company.

MY HOBBIES, AND SKILLS

IMG_3626.jpgMy work station

I love to make graphic designs and logos. I'm very good with photoshop, Coreldraw, illustrator, Microsoft word. I'm a very good software engineer. I also love reaI also love to educate people and ensure they are enlightened. I love playing video games . I love sincerity, I really cannot stand lying to me. I'm an enthusiast of academic success, I believe that people shyond the barest minimum.

AIM AND CONTRIBUTIONS TO THIS PLATFORM

IMG_3385.jpgMe and my brother

I joined this platform so i can learn from people who are more knowledgeable than I am. I am good in graphic designs therefore i will help to make designs that can be used for publicity and help to move this community forward.

Above all, I hope to enjoy my stay in this platform.

Thank you so much for reading ❤️

To the attention of @cryptokanno and @whitestallion this is my introduction post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello

Nice to meet you. I am Nahid Hasan. You have posted a beautiful introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Hope your steemit journey will be awesome.


There is a Bangladeshi Community. This Community supports everyone from every country. If you are comfortable with English then you can post here. Steem Bangladesh


Here is lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon


Ongoing contests you can join Compilation of Ongoing Contests on Steemit 🏆 26 April 2021 🏆 [45 Contests]


Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

All the best. Hope you will do well.


Hello @lordhojay,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Rating 3

 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit world

 3 years ago 

Thank u. I'm grateful to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69