Achievement 1: First task/my introductory post to steemit by @lonelymae

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210422_111257.jpg

First of all, thank you for allowing me to be a part of the steemit organization and I'm also thankful for my sister @liamnov who encourage me to join your community. This is my first time here in the steemit community and I'm hoping to have a good friend like you guys.

IMG_20210228_111904.jpg

IMG_20210403_162651.jpg

Let me grab this opportunity to introduce myself to all the steemians family. I'm @lonelymae I'm from the Philippines and currently living at Kabungahan Busay Cebu City, Philippines. I'm 21 years old and I'm in a relationship with someone whom I love the most. I was born on July 9, 1999. I'm the youngest of the family with nine(9) members including my mom and dad. I finished my studies in the past few years with the help of the K-12 program and I'm one of the first batches who graduated. But unfortunately, I'm not able to go to college because of financial problems. But I'm still thankful because I manage to find a job yet it's not stable but it's enough for me to support my family's daily needs.

IMG_20210323_170734.jpg

IMG_20210318_110431.jpg

I have likes and dislikes.
I like honest people
I like real friends
I like to eat food especially if it is vegetables
And I don't like judgemental people
If someone judges me? I'm gonna tell them to look in the mirror if they are perfect enough to judge me. But no one is perfect except God so that's why before you judge others judge yourself first.
I'm a friendly person so I'm gonna tell you what things I loved.

IMG_20210422_175425.jpg

IMG_20210422_175107.jpg

I love music and I think music loves me too. The music released my stressful day every time I listen to a beautiful song with meaningful lyrics. I also love to write short stories because I'm once addicted to novels. I wrote love stories, sad stories, and everything that comes to my mind using my imagination I wrote it down in a journal, but unfortunately, it went missing when someone borrowed to read my stories. But I still love to write though.

IMG_20210228_111015.jpg

I don't have a motto in life but I do believe in saying that whoever you are and whatever you are, you are beautiful inside and out in your way. Don't let people judge you for who you are be yourself and drag yourself up and reach your goals and dreams.

And now steemit community is giving me a great opportunity to show and enhance my skills and abilities which I'm going to use in this platform.

Thank you everyone for letting me join this community of yours, I will do my very best to be a good member here in steemit community. Thank you once again and have a good day to all.
Stay safe everyone.

Cc: @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit! You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. We are sorry for missing this post curation window, but we will upvote any of your active posts as an exchange. See you around more!

curators note: Rate 3

Welcome 🧙‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You win very well, you just have to be consistent, good day 🧙‍♂️

Loading...

@tipu curate

Hi @lonelymae, welcomo to steemit girl.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit World @lonelymae

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @lonelymae,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hi @lonelymae
Welcome To Steemit Platform.
follow And.Join.Our Community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81