Achievement 1: @leeido Task: Introduction To Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I am so excited to be amongst the steemitfamily. It has been like a month since @head1 introduced the steemit to me. But because of my busy schedules I haven't been able to post anything yet. Now I'm ready and happy to be part of the steemitfamily.

Snapchat-573035262.jpg

I am Lydia Aidoo. I'm 26 years of age being the last born of 4 children, 2 girls and 2 boys. I'm from Ghana, born in the Western part specifically Sekondi. A lots of people admire my family because of how we relate with each other. I love going out with friends to have fun.

IMG_20210307_201935_509.jpg

I just completed College Of Education last year. Now doing my national service as a Mathematics teacher at the Junior High School level nd at the same time doing on-line course as well. I believe education has no end so I take advantage of anything new around me in order to educate myself more.

I love sport and I'm a fun of Manchester United. I also love Basket ball. I love listening to music and dance during my leisure time. Apart from sports I love cooking as well, trying out different dishes that I'm not familiar with. Definitely will be posting on that.
I am new to crypto but I have heard a lot about bitcoins and I am ready and willing to learn more about crypto.

I'm excited to be here, to learn more and add up to my knowledge, skills and especially to become more creative and innovative. Thanks to @head1 for introducing me to the Steemit family.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @leeido. Enjoy your stay

 3 years ago 

Thanks @head1

The smile is simply good. May you keep smiling throughout your steem journey.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @mcsamm. Smiling is one thing that keep me going.

Good day, @leeido!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Alright @adailydose will try and do that. Thanks for the invite

 3 years ago 

Alright @adailydose will try and do that. Thanks for the invite

 3 years ago 

Hello @leeido

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Welcome @leeido, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @leeido,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50