Achievement-1 My introduction post by @latikovoe

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Greetings everyone, it is my pleasure to share a little more about myself with you today!

My name is Kate and I am 22 years old. I reside in the Republic of Moldova (it's also the country of my origin), a charming small country situated in Eastern Europe. As for my experience with crypto, while I possess a solid theoretical understanding of this field, my practical exposure remains limited.

As for my hobbies, I delight in the joys of drawing, reading, and taking leisurely strolls amidst nature's beauty. Currently, I am in my final year at the esteemed Technical University of Moldova, pursuing a degree in biomedical engineering.

I am here in search of captivating content regarding the culinary and artistic worlds, presented in a manner that is accessible to all, regardless of one's level of expertise.

Regarding my account, I plan to share my personal experiences and hobbies, alongside capturing my city's beauty through photography. Additionally, I aspire to shed light on the challenges encountered by the youth within my society.

ac3fe01d-1754-4879-9aa0-78f97fc10809.jpg

#steemexclusive

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Happy blogging :-)

 last year 

Thank you so much!

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit @latikovoe.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Hi Kate! It's so nice to meet you and learn more about your interests and hobbies. I think it's wonderful that you've discovered a love for drawing and are exploring this new world. I also appreciate your desire to share captivating content that is accessible to all, regardless of expertise.

It's great that you're using this platform to share your personal experiences and shed light on the challenges faced by the youth in your society. I believe it's important to support each other, and I'm glad you're able to express your thoughts and ideas here.

If you're also looking for friends, let's be friends and support each other on this journey. I think it's essential to encourage and uplift one another. What do you think?

 last year 

Thank you so much for these encouraging words! I would love to be friends with you and support each other

Hello @latikovoe,
Please include the country of your origin and #steemexclusive tags in all your Steemit posts.

Mention me after doing it.

Thanks.

 last year (edited)

Thank you for your suggestions! I have implemented all of them.
@juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63