Acehivement 1 : Introduction In on steemit//25-02-2023

in #introduceyourselfsteemitlast year (edited)

My ABOUT steemit
Dear friends, I send my greetings to all of you. I am a new friend from Bangladesh. My name is Sumon and I am always online. I enjoy being online and I used to write on other blockchain platforms before I came to Steemit. I really like the rules on Steemit blockchain, so I have come here. Dear friends, as Steemit blockchain is new to me, I need your help and support. Please let me know if you need any help from me. I am always here to support you. I love you all.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-25 at 7.31.36 PM.jpeg
Family history
In my family, I am the youngest of all. We are two brothers and one sister. Both my father and mother are sick and unable to work. I run a small business, which supports our household, but our financial situation is not good, so I have not been able to get married yet. I hope to get married soon. This is my endeavor."
Translation: "I am the youngest among my siblings in my family. We are two brothers and one sister. Both of my parents are sick and unable to work. I run a small business which helps us sustain our household, but due to our poor financial condition, I have not been able to get married yet. I hope to get married soon. This is my goal.
My hobby
Translation: "I have a passion for listening to music. I love to listen to songs. I am a volunteer, and I enjoy helping the needy and poor people. I am concerned about my future responsibilities towards the underprivileged people.
My interest
I love playing football, and I enjoy watching football matches very much.

Sort:  

Yes.. you have shared the link of your post under the comment section of my post. Then I visited your profile.

Then click on the option of post and then write a post about your introduction.

Then you will be verified by Greeters. If you have any query comment me. I will guide you. Please do as I said. After verification you can work in all communities. Before that must introduce yourself by clicking on link that I have mentioned here. And write the post in that community.

Thank you.

@radjasalman @goodybest, @ripon603

He is from Bangladesh.

Greetings, glad you have joined us. Please introduce yourself first through the newcomers community by clicking the link below:

https://steemit.com/submit.html?category=hive-172186

I will also send a guide on what you must attach in the introduction so that it can be verified. Thank you 🙏

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pentangan-baru

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49