Achievement 1 Verification through intoduction by @labibasultana

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I'm Labiba Sultana (Nishi). I am a bangladeshi by born. I live in Dhaka.Dhaka is a capital of bangladesh. I love photography,writing likewise this my diversion. I'm 19 Years old.Last year I finnish my 12 class assessment it's call H.S.C. My old hometown name is Nobabgonj,Dhaka. My village name is Alalpur.

PicsArt_04-11-08.16.47.jpg

This me

Continuously I go to my village in winter vocation. I love village life but I live in city. My dad is a finance manager and my mom is a housewife.

IMG_20210303_132602.jpg

I was in restaurant

As of now I live in Uttara,Dhaka. This is most famous spot in Dhaka all individuals are realize that place. Uttara is arranged by RAJUK and separated into 14 areas, beginning from sector 1 to sector 14.

Very much like any other residential area in Dhaka. Uttara has numerous inns and informal lodging too.

received_238225588017909.jpeg

Me and my friend

Uttara has a high number of educational institutions. In this region the vast majority are taught normal 80%.our zones individuals are so excessively fair and friendly. Uttara fills in as one of only a handful few ways out of Dhaka city.The closest railroad station to Uttara is situated inverse to the air terminal, and is known as the Airport Rail Station. Streets in certain areas may get lowered submerged during substantial precipitation in spite of the fact that waste has improved across all areas in ongoing years.

IMG_20210304_172924.jpg

This my photography

The Airport Road is the solitary street that interfaces Uttara with the rest of Dhaka. This is occupied street. All vehicles are shown up in this street. In this space nearby individuals who is helpless leads there life by pulling riksha and furthermore there are numerous CNG here.

IMG_20200102_165037.jpg

Me and my good friend

In that uttara territory the street side off road food sources are well known. There discovered numerous sorts off road food sources like food sources drink,fuska,chotpoti,singora somocha,jalmuri,coffee,chickpeas.The region celebrated for unique tea. There discovered orange tea,sour tea, hot tea and furthermore well known indian malai exceptional tea which is bears indian customary tea. last months me and my companions are visited in that space at evening time.

IMG_20191209_122355.jpg

Famous tea

The space of uttara is a well known spot everytime numerous guests shows up in that place likewise capture photos in that space

Thanks, @razuahmed for inviting me in steemit... also thanks

@cryptokannon
@tarpan
@yohan2on
@besticofinder

Sort:  

hey @labibasultana welcome to steemit dear, take greetings from @razuahmed. You will enjoy here. If there any help you need just tell me. I will help you. From this day you are a steemian. Welcome to a great journey of steemit. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me

 3 years ago 

Hey @labibasultana
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @labibasultana welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

thank you😇

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the world best platform

 3 years ago 

thank you❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16