Compilation of Achievement task's Post by @konkaar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely people, welcome to my blog once again. At long last, I'm excited for completing all the achievements tasks required by me as a newcomer. My sincere gratitude to @cryptokannon for all resources published on the achievement tasks, it has been very handy to me. Also not to forget of @njaywan and @oppongk my country reps, for their guidance from the start of my journey on steemit. I want to say very big thanks to all steemians for the immense support given to me so far, I couldn't have come that far on my own alone. I promise to also extend my support to my fellow steemians especially newbies who would ever need help concerning the accomplishment of the achievement tasks.
Below is the list of my achievement tasks;


2.png

Source

Achievement 1 by @Konkaar

ACHIEVEMENT 2 STEEMIT BASIC SECURITY by @konkaar

Achievement3 by @konkaar

Achievement4 Applying Markdowns

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @konkaar : Review Steemworld.org

Achievement 5 task 2 by @konkaar

Achievement 5 task 3 by @konkaar: Review Steemyy.com

Achievement 5 task 4 by @konkaar:Review steemdb.io

Achievement 6 by @konkaar: Understanding Curation and Community

I'm looking forward to receiving the Pro Newcomer badge.

Thanks for your time and attention

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @konkaar , I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Best regards: @ngoenyi

Task rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @konkaar,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47