My Introduction to the community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_1232.jpg

Hello everyone! My name is Al and I am from Baguio City, Philippines.

I am currently working as a Workforce Analyst for a very esteemed company here in our city.

IMG_1664.JPG

I am married to that lovely and gorgeous lady in the above picture. We've been married since 2017. I am hopeful that she will agree to be a content creator herself and post her work here.

unnamed (1).jpg

As you can see from this picture, I love my dogs: Koko and PepperButit, hence my tag as Kokobutit.

I came across Steemit since I was looking for an alternate way to augment my income. I never thought that you'll be able to earn a living while sharing your passion here. I am also currently working on my Forex Skills and maybe in the future, I will be able to share my knowledge of that as well.

Good luck to you all, stay safe and take care

Sort:  

Hi Al @kokobutit welcome to steem community ! I assume that you want to enroll in our Pro Minnow Program. If so, you can edit this post to qualify for Achievement 1 unlocked here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Checkout @steemitblog for other writing challenges and updates on steem community. #thediarygame is still ongoing and you still have another 3 weeks to participate.

A community such as @steemingcurators curate and support all kind of contents, if you like singing or can play any music instruments you can compete in our weekly #musicforsteem contest here https://steemit.com/musicforsteem/@steemingcurators/winners-week-2-musicforsteem-account-week-3-open

I would love to have your lovely wife producing content for steemit too. See you all around!

You are most welcome @kokobutit to the steemit platform. You are in the right place. Glad to learn of the reason as to why you chose to join the steem ecosystem. I am eagerly waiting to see your quality content.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41