Achievement 5 Task 4 by @khai1rulr174l : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello all, how are you all steemit friends, hopefully always healthy and prosperous this time I want to finish posting #achivement5.

photo_2021-12-26_14-32-32.jpg

In this post I try to finish my #achivement5 post after reading the guide that @cryptokannon made for newcomers about steem tools. here I try my best to complete my task 5.

First, to solve all the questions in the achievement 5 question in task 4, the first thing we have to do is go to STEEMDB.IO

1.png

How do I see the "recent history"?

To see the latest history on our first account after logging into steemdb.io we have to select an account in the menu option at the top.

2.png

After selecting another account menu in the search menu, write the account name in the search menu.After that we can see the latest history that happened to our account, what we did recently on my account.

3.png

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

To check various activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers. the first thing to do is to find out some of the things above after selecting the account menu and looking for our account then there is an activity menu there we can know some of the things we want to see as in the question above.

4.png

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

To find out who reblogs our posts, the thing we have to do is select the account menu then on the account menu we need to select the social menu, there are three more menus such as follower following and reblog from there, we will find out who reblog our posts.

5.png

How do I check my Voting Power?

For the last one, that is to see the voting power that we have on our account, yes, by selecting the account menu then looking for our account then selecting the Witnes menu then there is a voting menu then after selecting our voting menu it will be shown on the next page as shown below this.

6.png
7.png

And for the first post introducing myself, friends, you can visit the following page.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@khai1rulr174l/introduce-myself-khai1rulr174l
Checked

And for posting the completion of my task 2, friends, you can visit the following page.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@khai1rulr174l/achievement-2-khai1rulr174l-tugas-basic-security-on-steem
Checked by brother @fombae

And for posting the completion of my task 3, friends, you can visit the following page.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@khai1rulr174l/achievement-3-by-khai1rulr174l-assignment-content-etiquette
Checked by brother @reddileep

And for posting the completion of my task 4, friends, you can visit the following page.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@khai1rulr174l/achievement-4-by-khai1rulr174l-task-applying-markdowns
Checked by brother @reddileep

And for posting the completion of my task 5-1, friends, you can visit the following page.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@khai1rulr174l/achievement-5-task-1-by-khai1rulr174l-review-steemworld-org
Checked by brother @sm-shagor

And for posting the completion of my task 5-2, friends, you can visit the following page.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@khai1rulr174l/achievement-5-task-2-by-khai1rulr174l-review-steemscan-com
Checked by brother @fombae

And for posting the completion of my task 5-3, friends, you can visit the following page.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@khai1rulr174l/achievement-5-task-3-by-khai1rulr174l-review-steemyy-com
Checked by brother @lovveday

Thank you all, I hope we can all be good friends. That's it for my achievement of 5-4 task posts. and this is the last task of achieving 5, then one more step I will complete all achievements.

@khai1rulr174l

Sort:  

I hope you fully understood these Achievement Tasks (5.1, 5.2, 5.3, 5.4) important tools of the Steemit blockchain. Those tools will navigate all the important information needed and may enlighten you to any confusion there is about this platform. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next Achievement Tasks at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @khai1rulr174l,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87