Achievement 1: my introduction post to steemit, mentored by @ngoenyi

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231214_152601_041.jpg

Hello everyone in this wonderful community of new comers. Am so excited to be here. I am Esangobong John Essiet, from Ikot Abasi LGA, AKWA IBOM STATE, Nigeria. Am the 4th born in the family of Eight Children. Am a graduate of mass communication Heritage Polytechnic Eket, Akwa Ibom state Nigeria. I have had one or two jobs but currently, am a hair stylist.
As an hair stylist, I braid, fix hair, laches, nails, do manicure and pedicure and many more.

About my experience with crypto, I have no idea. Though I heard about Bitcoin and other forex trading, and I believe my time with steemit will exposed me crypto.

MY HOBBY: I love swimming a lot as I can even float on top of water for a long time. I also love cooking, watching movies, dancing and singing (most weekends I go out for a karaoke night).
About my dislike, I hate lies in it minuted form. I hate deceit, hypocrisy.


My karaoke night video

I am looking forward to post on crypto, fashion, food, kids, adult and many more. And I will also try my best to make post about my daily routine, my salon, music, picnic and parties

My friend and Christian Sister, who is known as @ngoenyi had been telling me about steemit for a long time now. But I hadn't shown interest in it though my phone was stolen sometimes ago. But I became more interested when she shared her anniversary event with me and how she was gifted.

Screenshot_20231214-145257.jpg

The screenshot above was when I requested to be signed up and today, I just made her hair for our regional convention and I held her to sign me up and guide me to write this introduction post just as she explained to me how important it is.

I hope to learn more and more about how to explore steemit, about crypto and to save my earnings as well as make investments in steem from time to time.

I am grateful to @ngoenyi for the assistance

IMG_20231214_150417_155.jpg

IMG_20231214_152536_074.jpg

Here is my Facebook page link for your confirmation

https://www.facebook.com/esangobong.john?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Çc: @goodybest

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kemsyluv

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

 9 months ago 

Hi
Pls kindly help verify
I have written this for some weeks not no reply from anyone. Will be so glad.
Thank you in advance

Pls find the entry:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@adewararilwan/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-adewararilwan

Loading...
Loading...
 9 months ago 

You are welcome onboard

 9 months ago 

Welcome to steemit please stay away from Plagiarism

Enjoy your stay

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Selamat datang di steemit, semoga anda sukses👍

 9 months ago 

Gracias

 9 months ago 

Saludos cordiales amiga !! Bienvenida a esta gran plataforma steemit .
Éxitos y bendiciones 🙏

 9 months ago 

Gracias

 9 months ago 

Oh dear, welcome to steemit family. This is a place to be and it is interesting. Your introduction is great more grease to your elbow.

Feel free to read, write and comment.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for the love shown to me. I am looking for to learning from you and others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50