Achievement 1 - verification through Introduction @adewararilwan

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago
My name is Adewara Rilwan Adedotun, I am a Nigerian and live in a small town Oto Awori of Lagos State. I joined steemit platform as far back as 2018. My brother (rabiujaga) introduced me to the platform but after some steeming for months I went inactive due to some reasons and I am so excited to be back to post on the steemit platform. Luckily and surprisingly I notice lot of changes and development on the platform and I am so happy to start posting again.

IMG_20231209_125324_394~2.jpg

I am 31years of age, and I work under the transport ministry of Nigeria (Nigerian Railway Cooperation). I have work in different train stations as a supervisor with my role of accepting and dispatching of trains and I fell so much in love with the medium of transport (train). I have a big passion for music especially for old traditional music, fuji music and hip-hop music. I love writing and researching and I studied English education in the higher institution but end up working in the transport ministry.

So waoh and particularly God's doings.

I have great experience on the steemit platform and knows a lot about cryptocurrency most especially the steem token.
I have posted a lot on the platform

I love writing posts that concern cryptocurrency, motivations, diaries, education and many more.

And I will love to do more if it so also to join hand in taking the steemit platform to the next level.

Time to steem and I will be happy to steem on

@adewararilwan

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Welcome back bro. I believe this time around, you will not be inactive again. Definitely there are a lot of changes. Any idea about the person who introduced you?

Is good i know you like music. How about football?

 5 months ago 

My brother @rabiujaga introduced me to the platform
I love football and I am a Manchester united fans

 5 months ago 

It is good to know.

It is unfortunate as a United fan what is happening to your team now. Anyway better days ahead.

Welcome to Steemit @adewararilwan

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76