ACHIEVEMENT 1 : INTRODUCTION POST by @kaywell

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

After hearing much about this platform from my colleagues during night class. I have decided to join today, @merit2018 signed me up. He has told me alot about steemit and I have met them during one of their roadshow with @ngoenyi at annex campus.

IMG-20211006-WA0003.jpg

ABOUT MY SELF
My name is Kenneth Marcus , popularly know as @kaywell by my colleagues. I am a student of micro biology, 200level. After many years of applying for jamb , God favored me last year when I decided to change my course from medicine to micro biology.
Despite the change of course, I have already developed likeness in micro biology. I believe God has a purpose of letting it happen that way.

IMG-20211006-WA0006.jpg

I am the second child of my parents, we are 7 in number. 3boys and 4girls . My parents are both teachers by profession. My 4 sisters are happyly married and have children. My brothers and I are still single 🤣🤣.

IMG-20211006-WA0004.jpg

Unlike every other guy who would love football, I am interested in volleyball game instead 🤣. I love volleyball game. I started playing volleyball game since my secondary school days , I joined my school team to various competition outside school and on many occasions we came back victorious.

I am a Christian, i love singing especially gospel songs, one if my favorite artist is Nathaniel Bassey, I love his songs alot.
As a lover of God, I like people who believe in the word of God and do all that he ask of us. I worship at The Redeem Christian Church of God.

IMG-20211006-WA0005.jpg

Having heard many things about this platform, one of which is that I shouldn't plagiarize , I will keep to all it's rules and I believe I will learn a lot about coin business here too because I am interested in it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @kaywell nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 3 years ago 

Hi @kaywell,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kaywell,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @kaywell I am @iykewatch welcome to #steemit. This is the most beautiful place to stay, post and earn crypto currency.
I will love to inform you to explore more communities.
You can drop your CV on Steem Jobs perhaps those who need your services will contact you.
Steem on

 3 years ago 

Hola bienvenido @Kaywell a la plataforma steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36