Achiement 1 POST BY @kaydee009; MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone;

My name is Abdul Latif Kadir also known as kaydee.
I am 20 years of age and am from the Northern part of Ghana precisely from Tamale. I was also born and raised there.
This is me.

4FAE124B-A7FB-497C-866E-A8504F096834.jpeg

I am a level 200 student from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology Pursuing a degree in Construction Technology and Management. For me , construction technology and Management is really a nice course and i will like to see my self in the near future working

as a civil engineer.
I know this platform will help me achieve my goal.
I really do not have much experiences with crypto currencies but I am familiar with Bitcoin.
I like going out with friends, watching movies (comic in particular ), watching football, playing games as well and also watching anime. I also like making new friends and sharing ideas to achieve desired goals.

Just like any other people, I dislike dishonest people, bullies, people who cheat, and more.
Soon enough, I will be writing more posts relating football, wildlife, health, video games and animals.
I was introduced to steemit by @jimah1k and i am really glad about that. Being part of this great community means a lot to me since I know I’ll be learning a lot from here. I’ll also contribute lot to this community so that we can always achieve the best.

I really hope I obtain more knowledge and skills concerning crypto currencies and will also like to meet new friends.

Thank you for reading @njaywan

Sort:  

Hello @kaydee009,

I am Nathaniel, one of your three country rep. You may reach out to me if you need any help. You did good with your achievement task. You have been verified please proceed to task two.

Rate 2

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

I’m done with my achievement 2 post but haven’t been verified yet. Do you have people from Knust and how will I get to meet them

 3 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro. Steem on👍

 3 years ago 

Welcome my brother. I wish you well

 3 years ago 

welcome to the platform brother.
To succeed on the platform you need patience and persistence and you will surely reach your goal.
Good luck and steem on bro.

Hello @kaydee009,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro. Will be looking to see more of your posts.

Welcome to Steemit @kaydee009,sp happy to see you here. Enjoy your stay and if you haven't joined @steem-ghana community please do so for more support.

 3 years ago 

Alright sure

Thanks for for Completing Achievement 1. Your next level is to complete Achievement 2 and proceed to another level. You are encouraged to be consistent and follow all updates of @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32