Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 04/18/2021

IMG_20210418_131723.jpg

Hello Everyone. I am a newbie in this community. Please allow me to introduce myself. I'm Jose Juvy Abdon, 29 years old. Living in Tacloban City Philippines. We are 7 in the family and I am the youngest. I studied Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering at the Eastern Visayas State University in Tacloban City Philippines.

Screenshot_20210418_130948.jpg

I am now working as a Electrical Engineer to a Reputable Company in Cebu and help me to become what I am now. I have lots of learnings in my field in lay outing, designing, estimating and doing also the actual works but I know it is not enough because everyday is new learning process to achieve more knowledge.

IMG_20180719_133243.jpg

IMG_20210310_133953.jpg

I need to work smart for my new family. And to be able to be a good provider and a good father  to our growing family.

Screenshot_20210418_134454.jpg

I want to explore and to have more knowledge in this wonderful community. And hopefully I can learned from other people here who is more knowledgeable than I am in this platform so that I can contribute and share my knowledge and ideas also to everyone. I am very approachable person, if you need a friend you can count on me.

Aside from that, I love cooking and eating as well. Cooking is my way to relax and to be creative in my own way. I felt relax and satisfied when cooking my own foods.

IMG_20161126_121239.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my introduction post.
Thank you also to @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 for your unending support especially us the newcomers.

God bless Steemians!

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

Please read your achievement tasks resources well before you prepare your post. Because most of the important points were not found in your post.

Please I will encourage you to join
steemit nursery
for all your post.

Steemit Nursery

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Hi @juvzkie07,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to Steemit world! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about the platform. For your blogs and exciting games, join us at Steeming Community managed by @kryptokannon.

See you there!

Hello @juvzkie07,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43