Achievement 1 task: Introductory post by @justvalerie

My name is Nwajiaku Chinelo, username @justvalerie on steemit. When it comes to talking about myself, I like to let people form their own opinions about me as time goes on but I'll say a bit.
I'm a Nigerian from Ihiala in Anambra state and I'm 22 years old. I'm currently schooling in Nnamdi Azikiwe University at Anambra state. My friends call me Chinell or Nelly and claim I look younger than my age. Here's a picture of me below, you can be the judge of that 😜

inbound789222954045752914.jpg

I just joined this platform, I was introduced by @chinma and I'm super excited as I like exploring and trying out new things. I enjoy reading, I can have really strong opinions but I'm a really good listener. I have vague knowledge of crypto and I'm willing to learn. I enjoy romantic movies, they make me feel mushy and hopeful, don't blame me🙈. Music calms my nerves and dancing lifts my mood. I can be a lot of fun around the right people. Here's a picture of me by the way

inbound410551412924023157.jpg

It would be interesting, connecting with different people, listening to diverse opinions and earning at the same time. I hope to be really explorative with my posts and I can hardly wait to get accepted and meet amazing minds.
I hope I met all the requirements set up by @cryptokannon for the write up.

Cc:
@steemcurator03
@bright-obias

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

What we are requiring from you such as your knowledge about cryptocurrency and your hobbies was not found in your post.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

Thank you so much for pointing that out to me. However, I did include my hobbies which includes reading and others I mentioned and my knowledge of crypto was also stated. You can go through again and verify.

Okay

Hello @justvalerie,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Thank you so much for this. It was very helpful.

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit @justvalerie, feel free to explore all communities. nice shoes by the way, nice writeup too.

 3 years ago 

You’re welcome on board Ma’am. Do explore and have fun.

 3 years ago 

Waw well come to steemit blockchain,it a place where all efforts and art of patience are greatly appreciated.

I encourage you to be smart and active to get the best of steemit at all time.

Pay attention to all the lecturers you will be geting here because it will tell you more about steemit and it functionality,please you have list of activities,like the achievements to carry out and i guess they are the lecturers you will be receiving.

Please you can get them when you check in one of the pinned post immediately you enter the new comers community read and proceed with your achievements 2 but that should be when achievements one has been verified.Thus your expected to log in often to check you blog and read others post so you be enlightened.

Welcome once more.@smartcliff care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34