ACHIEVEMENT1 VERIFICATION TO MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT: DEAR STEEMIANS GIVE ME A ROUSING WELCOME..?

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210416_152246.jpg
Hello steemit nation...I would like to introduce myself as a new, this awesome community. I found out about steemit through my past colleges. I was skeptical about it at first .. because , I was kept wondering, like every other person that is blogging just by contributing content but I have been here for a while now and though, I still don't understand the concept completely atleast I know it's real.

SHORT PROFILE OF ME

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nsBTe6fhyN5QtK7Eyfq413AWaaZ1MjikNJvdvmbWCSh8HMbaxJt4AV2WiBwbGKeajTspGMYyoXCqnmuk8FEhpUM3vUpWHC.jpeg
I'm junie omambac, 24 and goes by the username @junie14 and I'm from the QUEEN CITY OF THE SOUTH, CEBU PHILIPPINES. The land that where you can see many pretty girls and handsome boys like me...You can send me a birthday greetings on Christmas day.

MY FAMILY SHORT PROFILE

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqZ9LwvvXQTfMLEPVyvL5HsYpbKWbe5qD5Zw8VoLhJCMXicUGrD13c5SuuXycV5jAbKdixuW41wAuvTjpNGy8VMx.png

My family is quite large .I have a mother,a father,a sister and brother. There are none of us in my family .My mother is 46 , she looks very pretty for me. My dad is strong and handsome like me and he is 48 of age . My father is a carpenter and he also able to do many different things to be able to support us .

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUkRKRYzRcjw9cBimn7Q5nbQyiVCL77EL7CTQFYMoQvHrzCSsjthFkcf5FCzN4snPrSXu28UTPLXTQht79qe6318 (1).png
I got an elder sister and brother. She is 26 and she is currently working now. And my elder brother is 24, he is a tricycle driver.3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaSu9xuEecni49i2k6JUpTEL4cExkooQcEkp5EKcCUPnG4nLHD3yaN8NiuJmR2r68JxAZEBv2XYvAtHBD1ar4GPg.png
I also have one young brother and 3 young sister.He is 16 and my sister is 18,13 years old and the youngest is 10.

HOBBY

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9uNdAhmfPp35T6S8oV2qNz8i9p9KJKAmuy89wEshxD9SA174jkzc2SBxFMnKsnT7XHdCbAsAehpMSfsFfgzb6eVrUEF6Amc.jpeg

When I was a kid I want to be a pro dj..now I was already practicing and to be a dj ...

All in all,you can bet my blog is going to be very interesting, it's nice to belong to this wonderful community and I hope to have a very rewarding experience,so wish me luck .
YOUR RESTEEMT AND UPVOTES WILL BE VERY MUCH APPRICIATED . IT WELL ALSO GREAT TO HAVE YOU FOLLOW MY BLOG @junie14

Sort:  

Hello Dear Steemian,

You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

Please read Achievement tasks resources well before you post, because what we are requiring from you was not found in your in your post.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

Ok..done tnx sa reminder

Hello @junie14,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Tnx sa information..this knowledge is very important to..I can understand a little bit about this community

Hello @junie14, Welcome to Steemit world! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about the platform. For your blogs and exciting games, join us at Steeming Community managed by @kryptokannon.

See you there!

Please guide me to join more community.. because I don't understand totally the concept ...by the way thanks sa welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41