My acquaintance

💜My acquaintance💜

Assalamu alaikum everyone. How are you all? Hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of God.
Greetings and congratulations from me to all the admins and moderators of the group. Assalamu Alaikum to all the admins and moderators. I hope you are well in the shadow of God's mercy.

IMG-20211006-WA0001.jpg

Special thanks to the creator of this website @rme brother.who has created such a beautiful platform for us.
Alhamdulillah, we have got such a beautiful community for you today.

       💜My acquaintance💜

I am Zulfa Sarkar Lima. My Steamit ID is @julfa10. I am a proud citizen of Bangladesh. I was a teacher by profession. I have been here for almost a month. This is my first post.
Although I have been in the group for a month, no one knows me, so I came to get to know all of you through my introductory post.

Before I came to Steamite, I used to do Facebook, online business and YouTube all the time. Join this huge community for a long time. If you get everyone's prayers and love, I will be regularly associated with this community from now on, InshaAllah. Hopefully I will get everyone by my side.

And the happiest thing about this community is that I can express my thoughts in my mother tongue and there can be nothing happier than that.

       💜💜My hobby💜💜

My hobbies are trying new recipes. Plus experimenting with new recipes. Below I shared some of my cooking pics.

20210826_171712.jpg

      💜💜💜My dream💜💜💜

My dream is to go far with cooking. I have a home restaurant where people can get food in a clean environment. Because now it is difficult to get food in a clean environment even if you can get good tasting food. The food of the nearby hotels / restaurants tastes good but the quality is not good. If you look at their indoor environment, they no longer have the taste of food. Because they do not maintain hygiene. And my dream is to give good quality food in a clean environment.

And a dream is to get a good job as well as a cattle farm.
From where people will get injection free cows,goats, chickens.
All in all, my dream is to give food free to the people. The rest is in the hands of Allah.

I am ending my blog here like today. Everyone will be healthy and well.
And please take care of your parents. This is the first blog so if there is any mistake in my blog you will look at it with a forgiving look. I want to work here regularly. Hopefully everyone will pray for me and encourage me InshaAllah.
God bless you.Allah hafez.
received_427116322030683.jpeg

received_1416059055437245.jpeg

20210915_203837.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @julfa10 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66