Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am Juhi and I have joined the Steemit community to showcase my photography and writings.

IMG_20210407_140852.jpg

SOMETHING ABOUT MYSELF

I am from the capital city of India, New Delhi. Most of my college life has taken place here where in I have became a conscious and independent woman who likes to do competitive studies for the government conducted exams.
IMG_20170918_114637.jpg

MY HOBBIES
I have an aptitude for capturing the nature in my lens and I spend a lot of time doing it on my mobile. I try to capture a lot of things ranging from macro photography of jewellery to panoramic skylines, from serene river banks to busy crowds of streets and at times, people too. Since I follow news very closely, having opinions and penning them down is something that I take pride in. I also like cooking for my family and friends, and hence I keep trying my hands on different recipes that I find online.

IMG_20210220_135943.jpg
Something that I clicked on my recent trip.

IMG_20210212_224412.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
My sister @ruchii suggested me about this platform and when I found this platform, I was looking for work online and at the same time, I was also trying to start a blog. This platform appeared in front of me at a time when I was going through a great job crisis, where I saw that I had many ideas which I can bring out in front of a large number of people through this platform.

This is such a beautiful platform that allows you to get to know about other cultures, you get to meet different people, you have so much fun writing and reading what others share. Steemit was always on my mind as my sister was using it. I am really glad grateful to have found this place in which you feel really welcome from the very first moment and there are plenty of people who are who is willing to help you.
#india
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

Sort:  

Welcome to this platform @juhi10

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail and become in a Seven now.

Felicidades !
logo-seven.png
Somos la esperanza de los posts desamparados.
Tu post ha sido manualmente recompensado por El Seven Team. Sigue nuestro Curation Trail y conviertete en un Seven ahora.

 3 years ago 

Hi @juhi10!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

 3 years ago (edited)

You have been upvoted by @belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @juhi10

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

Hii @juhi10
Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87