My presentation

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMAG1296_1.jpg

Hello, I greet the whole community.My presentation is this: My full name is judith Baez .I am delighted to enter Steemit,wait a long time for I will be accepted, but Iam already here.

I am from Dominican Republic, I graduated in February of this same year as a medical doctor, studied languages at the autonomous universitity of my country, I love music, painting and fotography. My favorite hobby is to share with my family, friend and meet new people.

Seeing the difficulties that sunrrounds us, I have learned that life is a breath,do what you want most and surround yourself with positive people because you dont know when it will end.

I hope to meet many people on this social network and share publication. I am delighted to be in this community...
Thank you very much for reading my presentation.

Sort:  

Hi @judy29 Welcome to steem community! Nice to meet you. You are going to be a doctor, a great job. Join us in #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s

 4 years ago 

It is a pleasure thanks Cryptokannon

 4 years ago 

Why did you edit the picture like this?


source
You have to give pictures like this.

 4 years ago 

ok.Gracias

Hi @judy29 welcome onboard. I would like to request a little thing.. 😃 Can you please edit the post with your photo holding a paper, with your username and date written on it? And when you are done, reply on this comment. I can return back to you quickly.

Then we can proceed further with Achievement 1🙂

 4 years ago 

ok.Gracias

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

 4 years ago 

ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29