Achievement 1: Introduce yourself by @josiah11

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210917_143003.jpg

Hello my dear friend. I welcome you into this platform which is STEEMIT.COM my name is mr: Noel Josiah. From the family of Kantiok Abbury. Jjui by tribe. I'm from kaduna state,zangon kataf LGA Nigeria. I was born in zonkwa grew up in kurmin bi, now schooling at Hill college of education gwanje akwanga Nasarawa state. I studied (BED) which means Business Education. I needed to study businesses education not because I want to study businesses education but I study businesses because I'm so passionate about business. This is who and what I want to be in feature. For what I want to become, I want to be come a graduate, and a successful business man. For who I want to be! I also want to be a good husband to my wife and a good father to my children also to be helper to the less privilege. Further more, here are my likes! I like music, not only music but also singing, playing bass guitar, dancing, and also I am a very good football player which I play number 10 and my fans club is Chelsea. Mmmm about the food I like and my favorites! I like rice and beans,yam/pounded yam with ugusi soup etc. again about my likes and my dislike. For my dislike, I hate it when people look down on me, I hate evil, laziness and procrastination. For my likes, I love reading, writing, hard work, humble, patient, respect and focus. Lastly I am a man of my word and I am that I am. Never back down and keep on pushing.
Thanks to @patience90 for helping me out.
Love you all.

Best regards
@josiah11

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to this platform, your dedication and consistency will bring you to the place of success.

Welcome to steemit @josiah

Loading...

Hello @josiah11,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi & firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi @josiah11,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family of great minds.
You will surely learn a lot and hoping to learn from you also.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform.
A place where you can write, learn, and earn.

Wish you the very best on your Steemit journey.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @josiah11.
I am pleased to have you join us here.
You need to get verified and for that you need to attach an image to your profile.
Do this so we can verify you and you can them move to the subsequent achievements.

 3 years ago 

I appreciate ma.
It's done

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit world where there abounds countless opportunities to maximize. This is indeed a place to be and feell secured and at home. Steemit. Com is impeccably homely. You are most cordially welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50