Introduction Post To Steemit By @joshingo || Mentor By @vectorshore

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

NAME AND AGE, NATIONALITY AND PLACE OF RESIDENCE
Hello,
My name is Morrison Tamunoibuomie Joshua, am from Rivers state, Nigeria and am 24 years old. Am an Okrikan tribally.
I grew up in Okrika, but later relocated 2 my mom's town Ogu/bolo where i developed my skill as an electrician and a drummer..
An upcoming musician, but loves photo editing and i sacrifice some of my time 2 develop my skills on that

IMG_20211027_111623.jpg

Am not a gud fan to sports but I love acrobatics. And my hobbies are swimming, skipping, traveling, cooking, internet surfing, eating, watching movies, listening to music, and lots more but most importantly living and learning.
Am very tolerant and calm but don't like to be taken for granted. I can be very funny and noisy at times. I hate bullies and i love beating them up

Am looking gor inspirational posts, posts that will broaden my knowledge on my skills and field of study.

EDUCATION
My educational background was good. I started and graduation my nursery level at "Efficiency nursery school" abam-ama okrika, Rivers state. And then continued my primary level at "Foundation nursery and primary school" located at A.T.C road okrika, Rivers state. But I stopped at primary 3 and continued at "Excel model group of schools" organ road okrika Rivers state. There i graduated got my primary school certificate and went to a public schools. OKRIKA NATIONAL SECONDARY SCHOOL (O.N.S.S) at greem-ama okrika, Rivers state.
Due to some misunderstanding between my parents I relocated to Ogu town, there I graduated and got my WEST AFRICAN SECONDARY SCHOOLS CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION (WASSCE).
Am currently on an INDUSTRIAL TRAINING (IT), as i just rounded up my National Diploma in KENULE BEESON SAROWIWA POLYTECHNIC bori, Rivers state.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO AND HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

I've not really had any experience with crypto because I wasn't really interested in it. Alot of false rumors abt crypto was on due to the way fraudsters uses the cryptos to dup people for their selfish gain.
So I didn't really have interest in it until a trusted friend of mine named Thompson shared a testimony on how he invested on ethereum and earned 6times of what he invested.
However, that friend of mine is #vectorshore, he also introduced me to Steemit a month ago.
I had a faulty phone which has been fixed, so i had to continue my introduction.

Thank u for taking your time to read my welcome post.

Sort:  

Hi @joshingo nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

 3 years ago 

Great introduction post @joshingo. Once again, you're welcome to steemit. Keep posting great and plagiarism free contents as you also do your achievement tasks and see yourself grow in this wonderful and great platform. Welcome on-board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44