Achievement 1 : Introductory post by Joemuk

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ABOUT MY SELF
My name is Joseph okoye. My username is Joemuk.I was born Abuja, Nigeria Am 17 year old. Am a Nigerian in Abuja City, I stay in karu ,Okeney street . In my family we are five in number. That is three boys and two girls. my dad name is Vincent and my mum name is Amaka my sisters name is Choima and the other name is Jennifer my brother name is Joshua and me Joseph and the last Clinton we are the okoye family . In school am in high school now.
A crypto currency is a digital asset that you can't hold with your hands but in a computer or your mobile phone and cryto currency is the best way of transaction for and I all way say is the fastest developing digital assest . I just say is a digital money.
I love football and I love sport .Am a fan of the best club in the world Called Chelsea am a greatest supporter of Lionel Messi.

I also have two pet dog a male and a female. The male name is Kino and The female is Milky. But the male dog is dead. he died in the year 2019 and the female dog have been lonely sometimes I take her for a walk around the street. And i love to draw I enjoy it so much every time am in my room and you can here a sound of me then am draw . So that is all about me and this is what i love doing.

My brother introduced steemit to me but didn't show concern. Later I realized the advantage to knowing crypto and meeting new people. A very big thank you to @okoyejoshua for his patience and sharing this opportunity with me.

Thanks to @cryptokannon for the mentorship on how to complete the achievement posts.

Cc:
@njaywan
@oppongk
@yahan2on
@inspiracion

IMG_20210521_071232_571.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @joemuk

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper with the steemit logo or you can just write "steemit", the recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten.

I will love your update on your post making sure your username (@joemuk) is on the paper, not your Names. Used the Newcomer's Achievement-1 program to add more details to your post. Achievement 1 Guide

Adding other images.

Kindly reply to my comment when you are done updating your post.
Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

@fombae . I have make correction check it out.

 3 years ago 

@fombae . Help me the have not reward my first post

 3 years ago 

Hello @joemuk
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit
I wish you luck as you embark on your journey here.....
See you on top!!!!

steemit-logo-1.png
Your Welcome!!!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Your welcome

 3 years ago 

And you to bro

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @joemuk,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome on This platform.@joemuk
Please subscribe to this Communities. Write a post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

 3 years ago 

okay

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@joemuk/the-diary-game-season-2-how-i-spent-my-day-19-06-21-by-joemuk) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32