The Diary Game Season 2 - How I Spent My Day 19/06/21 By @joemuk

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS greetings guys today i will sharing my diary of my Saturday diary game and I all so thank my wonderful people in @Steemalive community, I hope you all had a good time today. So today I woke up very late and when I woke up I thank God for the first blessing of the day, my dad was very angere at me about not sleeping early so I could woke early to so after my dad finished talking to me I decided to start my with a angere and negative way.

IMG_20210617_124536_341.jpg
LAUNDRY DAY
image.png
source
So today was laundry day for me and my family today is the day we will all come together and do the house chose so my own part was to bath my dog and take her for a walk round the street. so when i was bathing my dog she was not ready she was running around the house and my brothers and sisters where all laugh at me and it was now very funny when the dog ran into the house hit the table of glass cap my sisters where so filled with rage I love my dog I was now the one laughing at them then the went to tell my dad and I ran away with my dog then we both toke a walk down to the field and on our way back we meet with musty so me and musty chart on the way back home when I came home my dad told me to go and wash his car after washing the car I then have my bathe and I toke a nap for some time when woke up it was already night time. I toke my laptop and plug the charger.
IMG_20210617_124351_156.jpg
So it was 100 full I played game some game you now my best game [pes 2020]

image.png
source
Special Regards;

@Focusnow
@Steemalive
@Samuel20

Written By @joemuk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Pls edit the first tag...it should be #thediarygame and not #diarygame

Thanks for sharing your diary here.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit.

Hi, @joemuk,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

This is a catch-up vote for the Achievement 1 and Achievement 2 post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28