You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : Introductory post by Joemuk

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @joemuk

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper with the steemit logo or you can just write "steemit", the recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten.

I will love your update on your post making sure your username (@joemuk) is on the paper, not your Names. Used the Newcomer's Achievement-1 program to add more details to your post. Achievement 1 Guide

Adding other images.

Kindly reply to my comment when you are done updating your post.
Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@fombae . I have make correction check it out.

 3 years ago 

@fombae . Help me the have not reward my first post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28