MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community25 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240617_145327_376.jpg
Hello Steemians, it is my pleasure to be on this platform I am happy to introduce myself as a newcomer who is now part of the Steemit platform.


About Me

IMG_20240603_151420_255.jpg

I am by name Joan Moses with the username @joan-na. I am a citizen of Nigeria which is from the northern part of Nigeria precisely Kaduna State which is the state where I was born and brought up by my lovely parents. l like myself and everything that has to do with, my family and friends.

Currently, I am in my final year at the College Of Education Akwanga in Nasarawa State. It is a three-year program which by the grace of God I will graduate this year which I will be returning to back to school by June ending once my teaching practice is over.


FAMILY BACKGROUND

I am a girl who is lucky to be born into a noble family that is full of love and respect. In my family, we are six children in numbers and I am the fourth child in my family. Both my mom and dad are civil servants under the payroll of the Kaduna State government.


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I began my primary school at LGA Zonkwa 7 Primary School and sat for my first school leaving certificate in 2014. Immediately, after primary school, I proceeded to Government Girls Secondary School Zonkwa in the same year and spent 6 years before I then wrote my West Africa Examination Council (WAEC) in 2020 wrote jam the next year and gained admission into the College of Education Akwanga which by God grace I will be graduating this year.

IMG_20240428_150655_181.jpg

I plan to continue my studies at a higher level after I graduate from the College of Education, which directs entry into any prestigious university in Nigeria.


MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

I am a very simple girl who always stands for the truth and maintains her dignity. I love myself, and as well I like it when someone cares for me as petting is what I like most. Well, I am not a baby but I do feel much happier when I am pampered. I dislike it when someone lies or talks badly against me in my absence or presence.


HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

Writing is what I have passion for, and I have been praying to God to show me a platform where I can develop and improve my writing skills and become a better person.

Thanks to my friend, @josepha who saw how I used to make a post on Facebook and decided to introduce me to the Steemit platform. I was introduced to Steemit some months ago, but due to my school activities I couldn't join the platform today I have made a decision and joined Steemit.


THINGS I WILL BE WRITING ON:

I will be posting content related to lifestyle, foods, education, health, and also relationships which are the categories that I can do better.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100084819055925

Cc:
@goodybest
@suboohi
@heriadi
@wilmer1988

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Hola amiga bienvenida a steemit buena presentación que bueno que seas una chica que te guste estudiar y vengas de una familia noble y con principios , éxitos en el camino.

Thank and I will make sure I put in my best here.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Hello @joan-na I am glad you have finally, joined the Steemit platform. Success is all that I wish you on this platform and beyond. Please, interact with other users on the platform to learn faster, and do well to ask me any questions in any area you are been confused about. Welcome and Steem on.

 21 days ago 

Hola, amiga @joan-na es para mí un placer conocerte . Bienvenida a Steemit . Al igual que tu leer y escribir si que me apasiona

Sigue estudiando y siempre seas humilde , para que te prepares . Te deseo lo mejor en la plataforma steemit

Thank you for welcoming me. In this case, I will be inviting you to every one of my posts.

Thank you, sir, for introducing me to Steemit and for your mentorship.

Hi Miss Joan Moses,
Congrats on your achievement, follow me as I've already followed you by which you can grow your steemit community

Thank you and I have also invited you to the contest I participated.

Good to see you here @joan-na , you here highly welcome to the platform but don't forget that hard work is needed here to archive a great reward so as a newcomer try and follow the rules and regulations ,also have yourself engaged with others so your can learn from them by so doing and being active I think your effort will not go wasted, Welcome once again.

Am trying my best ma, and I am enjoying the platform also. Are you also a newbie?

 19 days ago 

Congratulations @joan-na and welcome to Steemit platform. In addition I will live with this word that says, never give up in life but keep pushing

Thank you, sir. I will keep doing my best.

¡Hola @joan-na! ¡Siéntete bienvenido en Steemit!

Soy @oneray y estoy aquí, para ayudarte a comenzar tu nueva aventura en la creación de contenidos. Puedes encontrarme, o a cualquiera de los Greeters, en el canal de Discord para recién llegados, donde te guiaremos durante este primer tramo de tu viaje.

La Fase 1 de la Certificación Para Recién Llegados, tiene una duración de un mes, durante el cual, esperamos que publiques constantemente en las comunidades e iniciativas que hayas elegido. Te sugiero que te unas a las comunidades que te interesen y mantenerte muy activo. Puedes consultar las comunidades que existen 👉👉👉AQUÍ.

Mi recomendación, para ti, es que enfoque tus publicaciones en esos temas que te apasionan y sean importantes para ti poder comunicar.

Durante este período, será necesario que interactúes con otros Steemians leyendo, votando y comentando activamente su contenido. Este es un paso importante en tu proceso de validación y te ayudará a obtener una base sólida dentro de la plataforma.

¡Puedes dar 10 votos todos los días, a esas publicaciones que te gusten!

Estos son solo unos consejos, pero si te animas a seguirlos, tendrás una experiencia supergratificante en la plataforma.

Algo que nunca debes olvidar: No copies ningún contenido que no sea tuyo (plagio) ni utilices Inteligencia Artificial para generar tu contenido, pues, es una mala práctica y está estrictamente prohibido en Steemit, puesto que, en la plataforma, buscamos contenido original creado desde la creatividad de tu cerebro.

Además, utiliza siempre imágenes propias o aquellas que son libres de derechos de autor. Estas son algunos bancos de imágenes que ofrecen este servicio de forma gratuita: Pixabay, Pexels, Unplash, Freepik, y recuerda siempre colocar el enlace de referencia debajo de cada imagen.

Por cierto, ¿podrías darnos una dirección de otra red social que uses? ¡Queremos conocerte mejor!

Aquí tienes una guía completa que te ayudará durante tu viaje en Steemit: 👉🆕 ¿Nuevo en Steemit? ¡Empieza aquí!, de la misma forma encontrarás más detalles sobre la certificación en el siguiente enlace: 📜 Certificación para Recién Llegados.

Si tienes preguntas o necesitas ayuda, no dudes en hacerlo en nuestro canal de Discord. Será un verdadero placer para nosotros ayudarte.

Alright thank you sir, for your support and guidance here. This is my discord username.

joanna03808_64406

Te escribí por el discord :)

Okay, sir.

Welcome to Steemit. Your post looks grear and so do you. You sparkle with energy!
Tomorrow (Friday) I will host a contest in the entertaining community @hive-135004 . I hope you will join it and entertain me.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Thank you for this welcome ma. Sure I would love to participate in your contest.

Fantastic!

Thank you sir.

 7 days ago 

Welcome To Steemit Dear 😊

This platform will teach you alot of things and you will never regret why you join. Remember that nothing good comes easy so keep on working hard and you will surely achieve greatness.

Saint Kelvin Cares 🌹

Thank you, sir. I so much appreciate your support

 6 days ago 

🫡🫡

 6 days ago 

🫡🫡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52