You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Hello @joan-na I am glad you have finally, joined the Steemit platform. Success is all that I wish you on this platform and beyond. Please, interact with other users on the platform to learn faster, and do well to ask me any questions in any area you are been confused about. Welcome and Steem on.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hola, amiga @joan-na es para mí un placer conocerte . Bienvenida a Steemit . Al igual que tu leer y escribir si que me apasiona

Sigue estudiando y siempre seas humilde , para que te prepares . Te deseo lo mejor en la plataforma steemit

Thank you for welcoming me. In this case, I will be inviting you to every one of my posts.

Thank you, sir, for introducing me to Steemit and for your mentorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46