Achievement 1: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT - By @jigish

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends
How are you? I hope you all are fit and fine .Today I want to introduceing myself.

About me

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-20 at 9.37.06 PM.jpeg

My self is Jigish Dadhaniya. . I am 24 years old.I have born in Junagadh. I belong to India country Gujarat state Junagadh district. I was born in 1998, on 10 July. My height is 5 feet 8 inches.I born and brought up at junagadh. I tell you something about Junagadh. In our junagadh so many historical places are there. likes Mahabat Maqbara Palace, Upar kot , Ashok Shilalekh.

Education Background

I completed my 10th board in Junagadh city. After I choose 11th-12th science. So both 10th and 12th science completed in Junagadh city. Then I get admission to BSc Agriculture. I completed my graduation in 2021. Now I am preparing for my master's entrance exam.

Area of Work

Basically I am Agriculture student. So i like to work in Agriculture field and also i like to work with farmers.

I want to become a manger in Agriculture industry. So prepare for it.

Hobbies

I love Agriculture. I engaging myself with agriculture activities especially crop production. When I hanging out with my friends we talk about agriculture economic, agriculture industries.

I love listening to music and watching videos like comedy videos, reels, sci-fi movies, etc.

I love to make kitchen garden on terrace.I grow bottle guard on my terrace.

I also like to play cricket.



I also like traveling..

How I found about Steemit

I am going to English classes. There I meet @medytalents. She is my friend. And she tells me about steemit. She told me that you want to improve your English speaking and writing then use steemit. Now she helps me very well.

Experience with crypto

I just heard about crypto. But I don't know what is it. My friend disha(@medytelants) tell me everything about crypto and now I learn day by day.

Thanks to all of you

Sort:  

Hello dear @jiglish, thank you for making such a nice achievement post.
There are some things that are needed to be corrected by you.
Your steemit picture need to have a hand written writeup.
Include the achievement 1 tag in this post.

 3 years ago 

I will correct it. and Thank you

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @jigish I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

Hola @jigish que bueno verte por acá por Steemit.
En este maravilloso ecosistema tendrás la oportunidad de compartir tus contenidos siempre que sean originales y de calidad, cosa que al principio no es tan fácil.
Por eso te quiero presentar mi ayuda en este peregrinaje de crecimiento en la plataforma.

  1. Cuando redactes un escrito verifica que posea entre 300 a 500 palabras, recordando siempre usar la tag de tu país de residencia, por ejemplo #argentina
  2. Existen comunidades que gustosamente te recibirán y ayudaran a crecer en este ecosistema. (Te comparto algunas)
    Recien llegados: En esta aprenderás a ser mejor cada día en Steemit, y serás motivado a cumplir diversos logros que te guiaran a ser uno con tu cuenta de usuario.

Recreative Steem Es un espacio seguro y abierto en el que todos tienen la oportunidad de expresarse libremente según la capacidad y talentos que sienta como su pasión en la vida.

Además puedes usar tu creatividad en la iniciativa the diary game esta en su tercera temporada.

Por ultimo pero no menos importante, revisa con cierta frecuencia la cuenta @steemitblog donde estarás actualizándote de cada novedad que surja en la plataforma.

Espero puedas crecer y estoy completamente a la orden para asesorarte y ayudar en este maravilloso mundo.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jigish,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @steemcurator03 @ngoenyi for your support.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97