I love steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Assala Malayai kum. Come on, you're all well. (Md. Ziaur Rahman, age, 26) Married, father: Mr. Siraj Sheikh, mother: Mosha: Funi Begum, District: Bogra, Thana: Saria Kandi, Post Office: Qutubpur, Village: Borai Kandi, Bangladesh

To my parents: My father is a poor farmer. My father is 80 years old, he can't make any income now. And mother is a housewife.


I wish; I now work in Gazipur Garment Factory, I do AC service there. I want to earn some money, from that money I will give an AC, fee service center. I will build a cattle farm with some money. And with that money I will run my family.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Write something about yourself Enter your name, age, address, hobby.

Hi @jiaur greeting follow the instruction of @toufiq777

 4 years ago (edited)

hello @jiaur greetings from @sajjadsohan. Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3....Better Lift with Steem with Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank

 4 years ago (edited)

follow this link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction and make the appropriate change in your post if you wants to pass achievement 1 program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40