My presentation in the community of newcomers, achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201017_050135.jpg

Hello Steemit Community! This is my presentation.


My name is Jennifer, I'm 20 years old, I'm from Venezuela, I like animals a lot, I love nature, I I like photography, I am passionate about singing, it is a talent that I inherited from my paternal grandmother (May she rest in peace) no one in my family has that talent on my mother's side, but on my father's side, everyone sings, including myself (although I'm very shy to do it in public)

IMG_20201013_151117154.jpg

another talent I have is drawing, I think I inherited that talent from my mother, who also draws very well and since I was little I always observed how she did it, I like writing and especially reading. Since I was little I have always been able to enjoy a good book, I like horror movies, my favorite colors are Blue, white and black, I have Christian beliefs, and I could say that I have been raised with good values, they are small details about me.

super mejor652626222.jpg

I have one year old baby named Marc Ferdinand, Yes, Ferdinand, like the bull in the comic, Ferdinand is of German origin, it is like saying “Fernando” or “Ferdinando” in Italian, it is a very common name in Europe.

IMG-20200905-WA0033.jpg

I am very afraid of death, although in my beliefs I know that death is not an end and that after it there is another plane, it is not that I am afraid of dying, but that loved ones continue to die, although after it there is Another plane, it is very hard not to continue having those loved ones present on earth. This year my brother died and last year my grandmother, both died of “cancer” and it has been a very difficult transition for me, but I have managed to move on...

IMG_20201013_134604068.jpg

“What kinds of posts do I expect to read written by other people?”

the truth is I am very open to all kinds of content.

my favorite book is "requiem per brown"

What kind of posts will I create?

Well, my objectives are clear, I want to obtain followers who are interested in reading, since the area that I do the most is writing stories, I am ashamed to sing in public but it will not be a problem to upload videos singing. I want to write articles on interesting topics that may be of interest to you, in which you i can do a deep research on the subject and can be of help to this community.

How did I meet Steemit?


2 years ago I heard about this platform "Steemit", the first person to tell me about it was my mother, her username is @enileckays

What do I hope to achieve?


I really hope to go far in this community, thanks Steemit! I have been here for a few months now, and everything I have learned has been great and I was motivated to make the achievement 1 of the community of newcomers!

IMG_20201017_050111.jpg

Sort:  

Saludos amiga @jenniferalessio.

Bienvenida al mundo Steemit, me complace que hayas cumplido el primer logro en nuestra Newcomers' Community

Ahora que has cumplido el logro 1, solo debes segur hacia el Logro 2, y así encaminarte a estar entre los miembros de la lista blanca de 500 SP MinnowSupport, proyecto de apoyo a los recien llegados.

El equipo de representantes de Venezuela: @mariita52, @edlili24 y @anasuleidy, @tocho2 y yo (@adeljose), estamos a tu disposición para cualquier consulta.

 4 years ago 

Ha sido votado por @adeljose y estoy votando con Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, cuenta para apoyar a los recién llegados que ingresan a steemit.

Siga a @steemitblog para conocer la última actualización de Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @jenniferalessio.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Hi beautiful 😍😍
You are so beautiful honey😘😘😘
Welcome to Steemit, follow @steemitblog for everything updates💓💖

Hey @jenniferalessio greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hi @jenniferalessio.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love poetry , then you can subscribe Poetry For Steem
Love football you can watch out World Of Football ⚽

Welcome to Steem.

You might want to avoid powering down so early on in your time on Steem as you will earn lower votes from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02.

The Country Reps will explain this further to you...

@adeljose
@anasuleidy
@edlili24
@mariita52
@tocho2

Welcome to steemit platform.
And keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Saludos amiga @jenniferalessio.

Primeramente me gustaría preguntarte si estás consciente de lo que significa #powerdown y si lo has hecho con plenitud de conocimiento, puesto que , al hacerlo debilitarías el rendimiento de tu cuenta y ahuyentaras los posibles votos de los curadores principales.

Hacer PowerDown para recoger 50 Steem no vale la pena, eso lo puedes generar si muestras y mantienes tus publicaciones con buena calidad para el disfrute de los lectores y curadores.

mi humilde consejo es que canceles el Power Down de tu cuenta e intenta llamar la atención de @steemcurator01 y @steemcurtor02 con buenos contenidos.

Estoy a la orden para cualquier duda.

 3 years ago 

no, no sabía lo que era :( pensé que era para poder tener más poder de votos y ayudar a los demás. Ya lo cancelaré

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87