Achievement 01- My introduction post to Steemit by @jayani

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello my Friends,

I'm Jayani Silva and I was born in 1992 now my age is 30 years old. I am working as a junior executive in Arpico Finance. I have been working in this institution for almost 8 years. about my family Briefly, I live with my sister, mother and father in Katunayake, Sri Lanka. My mother does not work. My father is a taxi driver

Apart from work, I have several other businesses, one of which is my financial loan business. Also, I like to live very freely. My house is located near a faddy field. I have three pet cats named Fancy Shifa and Brownie. Since we have a paddy field, these days we are working on it, and the staple food in Sri Lanka is rice, so we have enough rice for the whole year. These days I am helping my sister as she has started a jewelery making business.

My hobbies are.

I like to travel a lot and I have been to many places in Sri Lanka. Last month I went for a two-day vacation to the islands near Jaffna. I like to watch movies in my free time. Also to make different types of food and new types of food Enjoyment is one of my hobbies. I am very fond of adventure experiences, so we often go to different places in Sri Lanka to gain experience. Most of the time it helps me mentally. Although watching movies is my hobby, I don't like to watch movies through mobile phone or computer I have to go to a movie hall to watch movies because you can't get that feeling from a mobile phone. Every Sunday, me and my sister must go to the movie hall.

Jafna camping

Boat ride with my sister

I have decided to have my wedding in the middle of next year Therefore, these days, various activities are being done for it. I want to have my marriage in a quiet and beautiful place. So for that I chose an area with a forest. Nature is the theme of my wedding ceremony.

My sisters hand made earing

I got to know about Steemit from my friend @vishwara who gave me more information about it. She is my best friend and I have known her since childhood She mentioned this to me one day when we met to talk about cryptocurrency During my free time I decided to share my knowledge with Steemit

This is my Facebook profile

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome To Steemit


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Hi @jayani

It’s lovely to see you here… I hope you could go a long journey with Steemit. Good luck!

Steem on!

 last year 

thank you my friend

 last year 

You are welcome Sis!

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 last year 

Thank you sir i will follow the rules and obey to steemit guide lines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52