Lists of Achievement Tasks 1 to 6: Completed by @jasminemary

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

FlyerMaker_19022021_154432.JPEG

Hello Steemians, How are you doing, and how is everything about you going. After completing all my achievement task, i was asked to compile all my achievement post together. And in this post you will find all my achievement tasks.

Achievement1 Verification Through Introduction

In my achievement1, is where I introduced myself to steemit and in this newcomer's community as a newbie. Incase you want to know more about me you can go through my achievement1 post.

Achievement2 Basic Security on Steemit

My achievement2 post, is where you can find out the basic security on Steem.

Achievement3 Task Content Etiquette

In this task I discussed about how bad plagiarism is.

Achievement4: Applying Markdowns

This is where I started using Markdowns in this achievement4 task I applied four different type of Markdowns like creating a table contents, Bolding Text etc.

Achievement5 task 1 steemworld.org review

This is the task that taught me how to checked reward summary, delegation and how to delegate SP. I also learned how to checked incoming and outgoing upvote from this task.

Achievement5 task2 Steemscan review

This is where I learned how to exchange Steem for another cryptocurrency.

Achievement5 task3 Review Steemyy.com

In this task I learned how to claim rewards automatically and also send Steem to multiple users.

Achievement5 task4 Review Steemdb.io

In this task I learned how to look at data that are not in Steem blockchain in different form. In this task I learned how to look at voting power.

Achievement6 post

This post is dedicated to @cryptokannon, @bright-obias, @besticofinder, @sapwood and to all Steemians as a celebration of successful graduation from the achievement tasks.

Best regards:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemitblog

Thank You for reading this

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @jasminary,

Congratulations on reaching this level of your achievement task.

Hi @jasminemary you forgot to put the link to achievement 6..

 3 years ago 

Hello @cryptokannon I have added it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55