Achievement 5 Task 4 By @jasminemary : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Here is my review about steemdb.io platform.

Screenshot_2021-01-28-02-55-51-88.jpg

steemdb.io platform is a block explorer that work on the database of Steemit blockchain. It shows a graph of Steem/Btc price that is on trade. It also shows a 30days Mvest distribution of stake like curation, commenters, interest, witness, and others. When you look at it below be you will notices that it's updatable to the current activities in the blockchain.

1. How do I see the "recent history"?

To check the recent history. At the top right corner you will see a search bar. Enter your username and click okay. Your account stats and recent history will be display.
Screenshot_2021-01-28-02-59-09-25.jpg
You also see the history using this approach https://steemdb.io/@yourusername.

2. How do I check the different activities: posts, votes Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

Click on the activity tab on the homepage. You can also filter the data such as votes, posts, Reblogs, replies, rewards and transfer.

The mage below is the screenshot of my activity.
Screenshot_2021-01-28-02-59-57-76.jpg

3. How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

To know who has Reblogged my post, is to go to social tab. It will allow me to check recent history based on social activity such as Reblogged, followers and following.
Screenshot_2021-01-28-03-00-38-76.jpg

4. How do I check my voting power?

Your voting power is on your profile page, at the right hand corner you will see your voting power.
Screenshot_2021-01-28-03-01-20-62.jpg

My gratitude goes to @cryptokannon whom her guidelines has help me a lot. Also @besticofinder and @bright-obias whom has always been there for me from the beginning of my achievement1. I say thanks to you all for showing me such a wonderful love.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51