ACHIEVEMENT 1: POST FOR VERIFICATION| SELF-INTRODUCTORY @jaofran

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

POST FOR VERIFICATION

received_214545137169079.jpeg

Good day all, I am Davie Daligdig , 29 years living in the Philippines. I am a graduate of Bs Marine Engineering in Mindanao Polytexhnic College-MPC,Gensan.

Screenshot_2021_0508_234557.png

Before, I dreamed to work overseas but now I realize how important life is when surrounded by the people who loves me.

CollageMaker_20210509_001414489.jpg

Thank you steemit because I am given a chance to express the wonders of the world and everything that surrounds me.
I am proud to show the wonderful beaches and mountains here in our country.

CollageMaker_20210508_235316102.jpg

Things I'm doing when gets bored is practicing different musical instruments such as electric and bass guitar, drums, and keyboard.

CollageMaker_20210508_223013937.jpg

I play these things only in church and some wedding events.

CollageMaker_20210508_235808855.jpg

I also have a youtube channel.

Music is sometimes my hideout when I'm sad. I love to listen musics that uplift my spirit and be encourage. I seldom used airphones so not to disturbed others privacy of silent.

CollageMaker_20210508_235515526.jpg

I am a person who easily gets affected with some problems but I find ways to unwind. I use my motor bicycle to go to different places where I can relax and be free from any problems. It also one of my stress-reliever aside from listening to music.

CollageMaker_20210508_235646344.jpg

Lastly, I want to leave to the reader's heart the essence of love. I live simply because I believe love conquers all, and I find the true happiness from the love I gain from my family and all the people that surrounds me.

Screenshot_2021_0508_234038.png

Thank you steemit for upgrading this platform. I am looking forward for my verification approval and be part in this community.

Truly yours,
@jaofran

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @jaofran,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Welcome @jaofran, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jaofran,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63