Achievement 6 Task: Curation witness and Community by @jani786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alaikum!

I hope you are all well and enjoying good health by the grace of God Almighty. I am happy to have completed my previous and want to move on to the next. In this post, we will discuss treatment, community and witnesses. So let's move on to our topic.

  • So we will answer some questions that cryptokannon asked to complete the post. So let's start our discussion

images-1.png
Source

Do you understand how voting and curation work in steemit?

  • Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

  • As we know, when you post on YouTube, Facebook and Instagram, people like your post and users in the community, but you can't get any rewards from them. But when you post on the STeeM platform and get an up vote, you get a reward. Standard content always has the support of the STEEM community.

voting

  • First, we will discuss what voting really is. When you post on Steam, you get votes from any curator. Prize pool is distributed with the help of Steam Power.

  • The more power you have, the more votes you will get. This means that you used your steam power to vote for someone and over time your voting value returned.

  • You will receive an author's reward later in the day and after your post has paid. The author's prize is part of 4 votes. This way, you will get rewards in the form of currencies like SBD, STEM, TRX and also get STEM power to increase the value of your vote and reputation on this platform.

You can check the value of your vote.

  • Steemscan.com.
  • Steam DB
    Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting:

Benefits of voting

We will talk about the benefits of voting for others that are of good quality. Therefore, after paying the post, we will get a reward called Curation Reward.

Curation reward:

  • Curation reward is the reward you get when you vote for other people's posts. The value of your vote will depend on your steam power.

Some curators are following the Steam platform.

What happened if you vote a post before 5 minutes marks after ?

?
Now we will discuss that what happened when you upvote any post in different time spans.

So let's Start.

At a time:
Curation reward Remaining reward pool
0 0
After 1 Minute:
Curation reward Remaining Reward pool
20% 80%
After 2 minutes:
Curation reward Remaining Reward pool
40% 60%
After 3 minutes:
Curation reward Remaining Reward pool
60% 40%
After 4 minutes
Curation reward Remaining Reward pool
80% 20%
After 5 minutes
Curation reward Remaining Reward pool
100% 0

Who will you vote for Steem Witness ? and Why?

  • In the future, I would like to vote for @cryptokannin because I am guided by its task resources to complete my achievements.

  • Secondly, I would vote for @justyy and @steemchiller because they are the founders of amazing platforms like Steemscan.com and steemyy.

So these are some of the accounts I want to vote for.

Which community will you join in Steemit, and why?

I want to get involved and work. Because it will help us to increase our knowledge and creativity through photography.

I mainly want to join SteemitPakistan because it is my country's community and I want to work in my country's community. Secondly, I want to join joinSteemitfoods because I love food and cooking.

Thirdly I want to join any photography community like ldworldofxpilar and o wo-photography community because I like to take pictures of nature in my spare time and it gives me a great focus.

So it was all about my success. 6 I hope you all like this post and show me your support.

Achievement 1 Link

Achievement 2 Link

Achievement 3 Link

Achievement 4 Link

Achievement 5.1 Link

Achievement 5.2 Link

Achievement 5.3 Link

Achievement 5.4 Link

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@sumit71428

Regards

@jani786

Sort:  

Hello dear @jani786, you have completed your achievement 6 task and you have been verified. You can go ahead with your task compilation.

Rate; 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jani786,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58