Achievement 01 Through My Introduction || By @jani786|| 27-7-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alaikum!

I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good health by grace of Allah Almighty. you know that it is a platform of Steemit and I am new in this platform. This is my first post .I introduced myself in this amazing platform.I hope that you will support me.

Name and Age

My name is shahzad hussain I am 17 yers old.but my username in this platform is @jani786 I live in the village.my village name is hujra.it is not a village it is a big town but it called village.its full neme is hujra shah muqeem district okara thesil depalpur post office basirpur.

0FB2BBB1-B02E-4D22-AD4E-50D139144FD0.jpeg

Education

I passed my matriculation from this village.i got good marks in matriculation.My village has no more opportunities for study but I worked hard and got good position.
Now I study in Punjab college hujra .I study in fsc medical part 2 .my wish to become a doctor and served the mankind.

Hobbies and Liking

I like to play cricket in my free time .my village has no ground but we struggle all the friends and play cricket in other village.people of that village support us and they play with us.we enjoy a lot with them.

How I know about Steemit?

Some of my friends told me about this amazing platform but they have no experience in this work.they told me and I started this work I hope that you will help me in this work and give me more opportunities at this platform.

I hope that you will like my this first post.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001

Regards

@jani786

Sort:  
Loading...

please kindly add an image to your profile.
it is necessary so as to have your achievement 1 verified.

Hello @jani786 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jani786,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi,

Could you please mention who introduced you to Steemit?

 2 years ago 

@numanfarooq7677 is my friend he told me about steemit.

Multiple account holder.
Other account - @drshahzad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57074.30
ETH 3013.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19