Compilations of Achievemen Tasks: Nigeria

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago


png_20220330_101353_0000.png

This is the final post regarding the Achievement execercises for new comers in steemit. I have compiled them.

Here is the list of my Achievement post starting from Achievement (1) and ending with Achievement (6)

Achievement 1 - Introductory Post

It's my introductory Post, here I wrote about myself e.g my hobbies, my educational aspect, my family members, my Likes and dislikes, my passion, and so many things that concerns me was written here.


Achievement 2 - Basic Security in steemit

Achievement 2 post talks about basic security in steemit, how to secure your steemit account as a new comer, the security explains on how to retrieve all your keys in steemit and it talks about all the keys and it's functions. e.g of the keys are master key, owner key, memo Key, Active key, posting key,
Also talked about how to transfer steem token and also how to power up.


Achievement 3 - Content Etiquette

Achievement 3 talks about content etiquette, bothering on plagiarism. The effect of plagiarism, and the consequences attached to plagiarism, types of plagiarism and I also discuss on complete plagiarism and the rest. I also discuss on what makes plagiarism matters and how to avoid plagiarism.


Achievement 4 - Applying markdowns

Achievement 4 talks about applying markdowns, how to apply different markdowns in all my post that I create. I wrote about life and nature and I applied various markdowns styles.


Achievement 5 - Explains on understanding the various steem tool. I talked about them in different tasks.

Task 1 - Understand the steem tool


Task 1 Review of steemworld.org gave an highlight on how to check rewards summary for all time, last 30 days and Last 7 days for your account. I also explain what is delegation types of delegation and how to delegate.


Task 2 - How to review steemcan.com


Task 2 Talks about how to review steemscan.com I explain what all information is shown under latest transactions and latest blocks selections and also I explain on steps to vote a witness.


Task 3 - Review steemyy.com


Task 3 Talks about Review Steemyy.com I explain on what is effective steem power, tools - steem account information, I also explain on how to delegate SP using steem SP delegation tool and many more.


Task 4 - Review of steemdb.io


Task 4 explains on how to see the" recent history" in steemdb.io, I also explain how to how to check the different activities, post, votes Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfer etc.

Achievement 6 - Curation Witnesses and Community

In Achievement 6 I talked about how voting and curations work in steemit, I also explains on what happens if you Vote a post before 5 minutes marks after posting.

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@saxopedia
@juichi
@adeljose

[Here is a link to my Achievement 1

Sort:  

You are not yet eligible for this task until you make the corrections in your previous achievement, you were asked to make a correction in your achievement 5.2 which you have not done. Only when you do the correction there can you be verified in the next ones.

Hi @janeo42

I wonder why you haven't done what you need to get your "Pronewcomer" title?

 2 years ago 

Hello @inspiracion,

Thank you for reaching out to me at this time. Please what do I need to do to get my "Pronewcomer" title

I'll check to see what's missing.

Hi @janeo42

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45