Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 14/05/2021 by @jahid34

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

Hi, Steemian . I'm jahid34 here . Basically I'm from Tangail in the district of Dhaka.But now I'm living in Gandaria, Dhaka .My age is about 23 years old and I'm 5'6". I belong to a Muslim family. I'm the 2nd son of my family .I always believe in myself, I'm a self motivated and hardworking person.

IMG-20210514-WA0010.jpg

Educational Qualification:

I have already done my SSC and HSC from my District area with a good result. Now I am a student of BBS ( Economics ) of a reputed University in Dhaka called Government Shahid Shuhrawardy College. It is located in Sadarghat, Dhaka. I have already done my 3rd year final exam, now its running my final year. My long term goal is to be a Economist. I have completed some courses about computer. I have experience in teaching students. Now i am trying to be a well known freelancer.

IMG_20191218_164133.jpg
With friends after class.

Experience with Crypto:

Actually I am the beginner here . I don't have much experience with this platform but I knew a little bit about cryptocurrency from Bitcoin. Recently I got to know details about Crypto from my friend he let me know about this great community. Now I'm seeking help and support from experienced members.

Hobbies:

First of all I love to eat different types of dishes. I can't explain my hobbies in a single sentence. Travelling, Photography, Designing, Watching movies and plying games are important for my daily life. I love to spend much time with my friends and shopping is my another hobby.

IMG_20200815_201701_056.jpg
Myself.

IMG_20210401_233556_933.jpg
Enjoying with friends in BAU.

IMG_20210228_171849_141.jpg
Launch Tour to Chandpur.

IMG_0176 (1)-01.jpeg
A historical plac

Post that I looking for :

All kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

Post that I will create :

All kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

The way I found Steemit & why Steemit :

I hadn’t no idea about this great platform. Recently I heared about this platform from my friend @sikakon.
Then i realize that it is the best platform i was looking for.I am very happy joininh with Steemit. It is such a platform which can enrich our basic knowledge and freehand writing skills. It also provides us some money to lead a happy student life.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020,@tarpan
Now I will start posting according to the rules.

Sort:  
Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Hello @jahid34,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Loading...

Welcome to the Steem community @jahid34!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Good day, @jahid34!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Congrats bro. Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71