You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pendatang baru

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi @bilqis05

Welcome to Steemit.

You must follow the instructions given by @radjasalman

For this to be your achievement 1, in Newcomers' Community, and verify it, you must follow the achievement 1

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten.

You don't need to make a new post just edit this one.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Sort:  

thanks for the input I have attached it according to the directions from @radjasalman. still on my pending post. maybe it hasn't been verified by the steemit team.

The achievements are made only once, you should only edit this one.

I've edited it, thanks for the input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50