ACHIEVEMENT1 TO CRYPTOKANNON, STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @IJEOMA345

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210821_135557_223.jpg

Hello beautiful people of steemians,am happy to be here especially Steemkids

My name is Ijeoma Goodness Tobechukwu,I am 14 years old,I am from Umuohodi in umapu ohaji Egbema local government area in Imo state Nigeria,I am the first child of my parents Mr and Mrs price JT Nwaosu, currently we are living in Uyo Akwa Ibom state.

EDUCATION

I started schooling at umapu community school at 2years, I left umapu to okwudor njaba local government area.
I started schooling at Teandrey motosory private school,I finish nursery class at the age of "4", I renoverte to Akwaibom state , I started there at Olive primary and nursery School.
I was in primary 3 when I was returned to primary 2ar mberabe primary school. I stayed in the school from primary 2 till primary 6.
Now I am in my new school,and I am in jss1 in the school at the age of 12, things was so hard for be my family in between April and May 2019. Now I am happy to be in jss2 at the age of 13 that will be next year at jenor secondary School.

PASSION

My passion in furture is An hair dresser,I want big woman to come to my shop and make their hair, I also want them to bring their children to my shop , my shop will be very big do that my customer will be comfortable.

HOBBY

Here are some of my hobby;
I love telling story,
Like reading books,
Like playing with my siblings, and
I also asist my mum in the f

DISLIKE

Here are some of my dislike;
I don't like leaving with people except the are my family members
I don't like disobeying my parents
I don't like people cheating on me,because my mum don't cheat on people

MY LIKES

Here are some of my likes;
I like cooking
I visiting my cousin in their house
I love telling story.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I don't have any knowledge about crypto,
But I will learn from here.

HOW I COME TO KNOW STEEMIT

IMG_20210821_120243_691.jpg

I came to know about steemit by my aunty by name; @ Ijelady who called my mother over to her office to tell her more about steemit.

CONCLUSION

Thanks so much steemit for accepting me to this online social media platform, am so grateful, this will help me and my family so much thanks so much, love you all .

Thank you @ngoenyi @ijelady @steemkids @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ijeoma345 welcome to the steemit world

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo, bienvenido al mundo de Steemit, te recomiendo que hagas tus 4 logros y también te recomiendo una comunidad echa para los niños la cual es @crypto.kids espero verte por allá pronto.

Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Moderador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

IMG_20210711_073257.jpg

#affable #venezuela

Hola @ijeoma345 te informo que has aprobado tu primer logro y por tal motivo ya puedes dar inicio el cumplimiento del segundo logro.
Te dejo los parámetros del segundo logro. LOGRO 2
Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

curation rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ijeoma345,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Am grateful@gracceleon

Loading...

Hello @ijeoma345,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @ijeom345

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43