Achievement 1 by @ijazriaz in newcomers' community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone steemit friends....

IMG_20210919_171123.jpg

About myself

Greetings friends I wish you all will be well and I am also fine today I was with you I want to tell about myself.Friends i am a student and i am continuing my study.i am studying in chemistry.And I wish you a lot of progress in chemistry.We are four brothers and four sisters.My father is a doctor.And my mother is housewife.my mother sews clothes at home.our family is very nice.

My Area

I live in a beautiful area and this area is very handsome.Our city is very famous in every respect all over the world and all over Pakistan.The most famous thing about our area is that a huge river flows with us.And our land is very good.The famous thing of our area is that crop is very much spoken here.

My hobby

i have a lot of hobbies.But my biggest is to play cricket.I am a very good player of cricket and my name is known for cricket in the whole area.and i like this game so much.

About steemit

I went to one of my cousins ​​whose name is @taimoorhadi08 When I went to him, he was sitting with Steemit open.I asked him what are you sitting open.He told that this is a platform from which we can earn money.When he told this and I got into the part and made fun of him, there could be a platform where we can earn money from here.When he came to Mecca Marwat about it, I was convinced and he showed his account, then I did that, whatever I want to create, I have also made my account in it, I have to post half.And I am putting my first post which I am sharing with you for sure you guys will like.

About my future

I am a student and I am doing my study.i want to be a businessman.I love doing business because I know a lot about dealing with people.A lot of progress is made with a business businessman, in other things such progress is not found in which business is found.doing business is my passion and passion.I told you more about my future.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @ijazriaz nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38