ACHIEVEMENT 1 : REENTRY ABOUT MEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello everyone!! 👋

My name is Jabez Pushparaj from India.My short name is Jabez. I’m 28 years old my native place is Dohnavur (My Village & Birth Place). Hope you all are doing great. I am happy to be part of the steemit community I will give brief introduction about myself.

IMG_20200922_192504.jpg

First, I would like to say thank you to @sujithnadar90 and @rohanrogue for introducing me to steemit. Let me also my thanks to @cryptokannon for The Steem Greeters Team Introduction.

Intro

I am UnEmployed. I completed my studies (BE) in National College of Engineering. I currently living in my village (Dohnavur). Here I spend my time with my family and friends.

Job

I previously work with Aadhi Cars Pvt Ltd Company ( Maruti Suzuki Authorised Dealer) as a sales representative. I have Three and half years experience with this Job. Hera I sale 100+ cars. I finally resign my job during lockdown.

Family

My father name is Mr.John. He is a plumber and he is working in Saudi Arabia. My mother name is Mallika. She is Housewife. I have two brothers and one sister.

CryptoCurrency

I like to mine crypto currency. But I don't have any minning rig's. I try CPU mining it's not profitable. Then my friends @rohanrogue and @sujithnadar90 tell about steem.

Steem

I have some basic ideas to earn with steem. But it's not support me. Kindly help me to earn steem @cryptokannon and team.

Reason for Re-entry

IMG_20200922_193521.jpg

Thanks to @toufiq777

Thanks Again

@cryptokannon

@sujithnadar90

@rohanrogue

Follow

@iamjabez

#achievement1 #intro #aboutme #steem #crypto

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @iamjabez
Welcome to the steemit world.
Thanks for introducing yourself.

Welcome to steem. good post bro, keep it up. And follow @steemitblog for all types of updates and participate ongoing contests.

 4 years ago 

Hello @iamjabez

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

 4 years ago (edited)

You are welcome

Hi, @iamjabez.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Tq🙏

Hi, iamjabez

Welcome to steemit platform.

The diary game season 2 is running now. I hope you can participate as soon as possible the diary game season 2. Here is the the diary game season 2 final rules.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates.

 4 years ago 

What's up? @iamjabez

#welcome again, to this platform.

I think you can be capable to create your blog appropriately.
The Diary Game -Season 2 has been started already. You can join
Follow @steemitblog for latest announcement.

#onepercent

#Bangladesh

#affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you for adding the picture to this post, please edit the other one and make reference to this one!

You have been upvoted by @fendi from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Hope I Successfully completed my Achievement 1
Thanks @steemcurator03 for validate my Achievement 1.

Help me to validate my Achievement 2.

Achievement 2 Task - Basic security on Steem


Thanks Again


@steemcurator03

Hi @iamjabez ! Again Welcome to steemit. Thanks for responding for that comment and introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying all the comments from this post. Read other people's post and reply them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

We create a community for our Bangladeshi people named Steem Bangladesh. You can take a look.

For music, check out @musicforsteem.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you.

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts many photography contests.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit , You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link , I hope you will also get some interest ,

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37