Achievement 01: Introduction Of Yourself And Through Verification.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210707_105253.jpg

**Hello Steemit World, I am Shahzad Ahmad and I may be one of the youngest Steemians here.i Belongs to Country of Pakistan and province is Punjab. I am 21 years old and I am coming from a very beautiful historic city of sahiwal, Harappa .

20210706_150628.jpg

I have Completed FSC In pre (med) Superior group of Colleges Sahiwal in 2019.I have studied 2 years in Superior group of Colleges Sahiwal.

Screenshot_2021-07-06-10-26-39-17.jpg

I am a YouTuber. My Subscribers on YouTube 1419 at This Time. I have Uploaded On YouTube 300 plus Videos.I Started YouTube in 2018.

2020-12-08_08-16-04.jpg

2020-12-04_07-32-56.jpg

I am Expert in making YouTube Thumbnail and Video editing.

20190304_090831.jpg

My Favorite Hobby is Playing Cricket.I play Cricket place in The Opener Batsman.Cricket Game Is Very Important of me Because fitness and mind Relaxing.
IMG_20201220_154349_496.jpg
I will provide technology related knowledge and I will provide various knowledge which will have a lot of knowledge related to YouTube.

As I said before, I heard a salamat from my teacher and was very impressed with this platform. As a teenager, I think this can be a great opportunity for me to have different experiences with people, and to learn more that I can use in my future. I want to meet people from different countries who have similar interests and hobbies like me so we can share experiences with each other, another benefit that I understand is the development of Cetamet itself, where I live in my comfort zone. Can get out of And tell your online friends about my day or my work or anything else that was really hard for me as an interlocutor until then.

I want to thank cryptokraze and Steam Infinity Zone for telling me about Estimate. I'm excited and looking to learn and make progress here.
Thank You steemit For Providing Good Platform.

Sort:  

Hello @hsvideos,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Hello @hsvideos, I suggest you add a photo holding a handwritten sign that says: steemit, date and user.
this is necessary to validate your achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for Suggesting me.

Loading...

Welcome @hsvideos , here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hsvideos,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank You So Much Of @Nahela For Supported me.Thank you of Steemcurator03.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74