INTRODUCTORY POST ABOUT MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211028_094351.jpg
INTRODUCTION

Name is Chibuzor Anthony, I hail from ibagwa-aka of Igbo-south local government area of Enugu state, Nigeria.
My heart is filled with joy to be in this citadel community and steemit.com as a whole. With the desire I have for content creation and extensive reading , I strongly believe with the urge of writing in me, It will profer knowledge sharing and continuous learning from this knowledge filled community.

      MY HISTORY

I'm 23years old, I'm the third son in the family Mr/mrs Lazarus attah (my family )
I stated my school career at a tender age, firstly I attended a government nursery and primary in ibagwa-aka (my hometown), I studied there very brief before going to a missionary school SAINT ANDREW NURSERY AND PRIMARY SCHOOL,IBAGWA
Where I concluded both my nursery and primary school.
A year after my primary education , I had a brother that was into business, he resides at Abuja ( now the federal capital of Nigeria )
I went to his place and he enrolled for secondary education in 2012
In a school named ADEBO EXCELLENT ACADEMY, my life of secondary school was very much interesting than my initial education, though let me just say in Abuja, as city center have different ethnics
groups , it exposed me alot to others people's culture and which also affected my life experience positively .
In ADEBO EXCELLENT ACADEMY, a privately own institution . Where i obtained my secondary School certificate (o'level certificate) which cost me 6years .
I took a Nation examination (called JAMB) in 2019 to enter the higher institution to pursue a career in computer engineering . My aim of choosing computer engineering as a career is that I'm always amazed about technology , how computer works, how it was made, the raw materials used in manufacturing of electronic panels , how the computer accept and process data and a lot more
After the national examination I was able to gain admission into COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY in MICHAEL OKPARA UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE.
By His grace I'm currently in 200level in the institution .

HOBBIES AND SKILLS
I love reading and writing about technology, listening to music and watching technological related movies, I also watch football matches especially the English premier league , I'm a fan of Arsenal FC , skill is been continuously acquired , currently I'm acquiring the skill of website development .

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

I humbly wish to acknowledge a friend who introduced me to steemit.com, @stan015
He is not just a friend but a brother , my guidian and advisor .
I sincerely want to thank those who followed me @his-grace
And rated me good .
And a lot of appreciation to those who are yet to follow and rate me.

CONCLUSION

conclusively, I want to thank those who have dedicated their time to go through this content, I will solely do my best to be good content creator to this community and steemit.com at large, I solicit for your comments and rates
It's matters alot to me . I also wish to be verified as a true member

Thanks 🙏

Sort:  

Hi @his-grace nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

Welcome to the steemit family dear @his-grace. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57