THIS IS MY FIRST POST , INTRODUCING MYSELF.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone , i hope you all are fine. Welcome to my first achievement post. My Name Is Hibban Bilal. I am a student and i am 16 years old.
steemit mee.jpg

Academic Status

I am currently in matric class in Guards Public School , and studying computer science. My goal is to become a software engineer , and inshallah after completing my matriculation i'll start software engineering.
gps.jpg

Current Hobbies

My hobby is to play Counter Strike Global Offensive. I am addicted to this game , and playing it since 5 years. Recently i build a gaming pc , so that i can play it on high graphics. I really enjoy playing it with my team as all of us are really good at it. Due to this pandemic majority of us is sitting at home , and because of it , I started watching netflix as my timepass and enjoying it and it also became my hobby these days.
mypc.jpg

csgo.jpg

redline.jpg

Purpose of joining steem

My purpose of joining it because i want to know more about crypto currency and blockchain. By joining it i will be connect with the people from all over the world and due to this i will gain useful knowledge from them which will help me in future.

Knowledge about Crypto Currency

Currently i am learning about Crypto currency from youtube since 2 weeks as it will be beneficial for all the people in future and maybe it will become my main source of income in future. I am learning it with my full concentration and by my heart and by joining this great platform i will learn more about crypto currency inshallah as i want to know more about it.
crypto.jpg

trading.jpg

How i found steemit

i found this amazing platform and got to know about it from my friend @mustafaasif

#achievement1 #steemit #pakistan #introduction #power #vote #introduceyourself

Sort:  

We have given this post catch up upvote on this post THE DIARY GAME || 12TH JUNE ||

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @hibbanbilal

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Hello and welcome to the steemit Pakistan community ❤️ best of luck

Congratulations your post has been verified by Haidermehdi a member of newcomers greeters team.

Curators note: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45