THE DIARY GAME || 12TH JUNE ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the steemit community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started my diary. Do support me thankyou.
Snapchat-1161787943-01.jpeg

So my day started at 4:00 o'clock as i slept late last night because , my paper is on monday and i was practicing all night long to cover the syllabus before the monday. The paper is of maths i am afraid cause i am not very good at maths and do silly mistakes in it and due to that my whole question can be cutt. So after waking up i went to take a shower after that i drank my coffee to which i am addicted to. After it i take out the five years , model paper and start practicing the maths. I was very afraid as i have very short time i didn't started some of the topics which is very lenghty and hard. So after taking tha name of Allah i started it. I did practice for 6 hours straight without any break. After it i went outside for just 2 hours to take a refreshment as i was like that my head will be blown if didn't take a break. So I called my friends and we went outside for a cup of chai. We had a quality time and my stress level came down a bit due to the funny and humour talk. Sometimes all you need is a friend who is there to support you in every situation and i appreciate him very much.
Snapchat-550411929.jpg

Snapchat-1110731394.jpg

Snapchat-689629976.jpg

After the chai we went to his house for smoking sheesha to let go of some stress and to give relief to myself. We went there and made a sheesha of my choice of flavour. I smoked it for an hour and after it i went back to home as it is very late and i have to practice for my preliminary exam. After it i again started the practice and did it till 3 o'clock and after it played one match of the game (valorant) as it was so much going on my mind and my head were paining so due to it i want to divert my mind. I played the game for an hour and then again started the practice. After it i did the fajar prayers and i was about to started the practice again so my friends called me to come with them as they were going to do darya and they forced me to come because i was learning and practicing all night and they care for me thats why they forced me to come.
Snapchat-213438631.jpg

Snapchat-120782344.jpg

Snapchat-270160658.jpg

We went to do darya. The weather was so amazing you'll love it. The chirping of the birds and smell of the rain drops were amazing and refreshed my mind. We went to do darya we had a shoot and enjoy the view of the water. I was feeling the voice and calmness of that water underneath us and had a great feeling. We stayed their for an hour and talked about ourselves and the papers. After it we went to junk express and had our lunch. It was so tasty and the service was very quick. I recommend it. 10/10 for that restaurant and for their food.
IMG-20210613-WA0124.jpg

Snapchat-80384434.jpg

Snapchat-2144700550.jpg

After it we had a tea which is necessary for me weather it is a tea or a coffee i loved it no matter what season what time. I became so tired as i waked up all the day and also forgot to write the daily dairy which i am writing now. I want to be an active user for which i am trying my best to write daily with the same effort and the same quality paragraphs and pictures so do support me. Thankyou. After it i went home and back to studies.
Snapchat-1161787943.jpg

Ok guys thats all for today , hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as i am trying to be a active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
[Achievement 1] https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hibbanbilal/this-is-my-first-post-introducing-myself
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  

Nice post dear

 3 years ago 

Good writing

Nice diary!!!
you have put astounding efforts to your diary!!
keep it up!!!

Hi, @hibbanbilal,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

This is catch up upvote for your expired post of THIS IS MY FIRST POST , INTRODUCING MYSELF.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55