Achievement 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200821_115316.jpg

My name is Ivonne Colina, I am a Venezuelan psychopedagogue, currently in Ecuador. I consider myself charismatic, sociable, communicative.
I am the only female daughter of 4 children. My three brothers who, with their mistakes and virtues, are part of the fundamental bases of my strength as a person just like my parents.
DSC06076.JPG

Married for 20 years.
DSC01278.JPG

Mother of a male. The blue prince of my dreams. Gift of God and miracle that allowed me to experience to trust Him more, since after 11 years of marriage she decided that she was ready to prove to me until the last moment that I deserved this Angel (and that is my son's name, Angel).

DSC07581.JPG

On the other hand, the positive experience to change some not good aspects in my life, was when my brother opened his crossfit gym, being part of that new family changed my life, since from there new passions were born and he spends time in me who modified ways of thinking, feelings and behaviors, turning me into another person at 35 years old, many more happy and positive and distancing myself more and more from my demons.
16427780_10212213260629603_8961373506668525468_n.jpg

I decided to be part of the steemit community, to be able to provide recommendations and some ideas for physical and mental well-being and although I don't know much about finances, I will leave you some tools that helped me to see certain aspects of life from another perspective.
Like most of the steemit community, my interest is to contribute a grain of sand that benefits us personally and that consequently of the benefits generated affects our environment in a positive way.
The reason for this approach?
the truth is my own experience which I can relate to you in each of my contributions.

I hope to get everyone's support. And thank you in advance for taking the time to read my home post post

11698661_674167492714585_8073927216171891066_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @health-money Ivonne welcome to Steem Community. Thank you for this introduction post. As in our Achievement 1 task, Introduction through verification, could you please provide a photo of you holding a paper handwritten on your steemit account name with the recent date, and steemit, for example like this one here Example of Verification Photos

You can edit this post and add the additional information for the verification. Then click "update post".
See you soon.

 4 years ago (edited)

Yes of course @Cryptokannon
I am learning. Thanks for the suggestions and recommendations.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @health-money.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

gracias toufiq777 seguro que tomaré en cuenta tu comentario, ya que soy nueva en esto y debo estar atenta a sus normas. saludos

 4 years ago 

Hi @health-money , It's really nice to see you on steemit platform. Colina , seems to be like you got a lovely family. You are so lucky in that .. your son looks very cute .. good luck with steemit ! keep in touch

Thanks for the support @besticofinder

Welcome to steemit.com I am happy to see you here. But there is a rules in verification. You need to hold a paper and write your user name in this paper and click a photo without editing. So this will be verify your account as soon as possible. you can add this photo anytime by editing this post.

Thanks you

Yes of course @ridoykhan22

 4 years ago 

Hi dear @health-money welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

thanks for the welcome. I am already following them @steemitblog @sahilgupta

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Gracias @randulakoralage tratare de ponerme al día con el Logro 2
y gracias a @steemcurator03 por su visita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65